Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Own this business?
4.1
223 reviews
|Automotive|Columbus, OH 43230

5759 N Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 855-9530

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Consolidated Tires
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1107 Easley Hwy

(864) 947-7168

2 people are looking at this business

B&B Wheels N Tires
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2706 S Alvord Blvd

(800) 983-2631

6 people are looking at this business

Clutch Doctors
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773

2 people are looking at this business

Red Bird Tire
5.0
(6) · Tires

3226 N Valley Pike

(540) 438-8788

6 people are looking at this business

Inman Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

124 S Main St

(620) 585-6646

5 people are looking at this business

Roadrunners LLC
5.0
(36) · Automotive

122 Market Ave N

(330) 255-8145

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Alabama and Georgia. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
223 reviews
5150
  
423
  
37
  
212
  
131
  
  • 195 Reviews4.2Google
  • 28 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 17:56 PM
Very professional
Ben Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:37 AM
Usually I talk to Anthony, who seems to know what he is doing. Hes not in today. I had to get one tire replaced and Anthony said it would be about 30 bucks on the phone since I had warranty. Manager on duty huffs and puffs about 10 times during my "service" and says it's been one of those days. You mean one of those days where you have one car in the bay and you're charging me $51 just for the labor. Okay, I can swing that. However, by labor he meant 4 guys standing around the bay smoking, laughing, carrying on while there are 4 people waiting for service with 0 cars now in the garage. I'm sitting here right now, watching them work and customer service is not what they are going for here. My guy that just started servicing my car is sitting down scrolling something in his phone for the last 10 minutes with my car jacked up. I wont be coming back. Hire better managers.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:54 AM
Very pleased with my tire buying experience at TD Hamilton Rd. Anthony Floridi did an excellent job hepling me choose a set of tires for my Silverado 2500HD. The new BF Goodrich KO2's look great!. They fit me in near the last minute before closing. Will be back.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steven Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 15:30 PM
I was after a hard to find OEM tire for my Jeep. They called ma back with-in 10 minutes and found what I was after. The took the old tie off and replaced it with the new one.I was in and out with-in 20 minutes. Very friendly and helpful.
Kimberly Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 03:03 AM
I was in and out of there with 4 new tires within an hour and a half!! Customer service was excellent... the gentleman thst checked me in remembered speaking with me when I called in to make my appointment ... that always makes your customers feel like they're the only customer!! I highly recommend Tire Discounters!!
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 16:05 PM
I had a very good experience there yesterday. Everyone was super nice & worked rather quickly. They were also able to put on good name brand tires in my price range. They also let me know about some parts that needed replaced, but didn't try to hustle me into getting it done there. Joe Horn was a very nice, friendly man to work w/ & has good customer service. I will recommend this location to others.
Laurie Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 17:30 PM
Had a very bad week and when I finally get to my car to go home one of my tires was completely flat and I see the culprit sticking out of my tire. Luckily I carry a pump. Drove around the corner to your shop you guys gladly got me in! Thank you Nate and the rest who worked on my baby!!! I will be back!
Richard Haines on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 07:53 AM
Thank you for dealing with my situation. I appreciated how you handled my issue.
Sarah Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:17 AM
I wish I could rate a zero!! TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Made an appointment for 10:30am on Saturday 1/6..1)didn't have the tires I had requested 2) 3:50 I FINALLY get the call my car is done but they couldn't do my alingment � so 5.5 hrs for a set of tires and still no alingment. I make an appointment for alingment for 8am on Wednesday- I specifically ask how long it will take because I will have to get to work.."1st appointment so 1st in, 1st out..45mins tp 1hr tops" Day of appointment 8:50 am my car is still in the parking lot. I ask how much longer and manager tells me mechanic got stuck on something so at least another 30 mins before they even pull my car in. What was the purpose of my appointment and why if I was 1st customer there did the mechanic start on another job IN FRONT OF ME- A WAITING CUSTOMER???? Pissed off, I tell them I can't wait any longer and again I reschedule. I am in contact with corporate office via a Facebook post I made about my experience and I am told someone will reach out to me. Haven't heard a word. Yesterday appointment at 1pm- now my 3rd time trying to get alingment!!! 1:50pm car still in parking lot..I am only customer waiting in lobby. I see a van come off the alingment rack and an Accord go on...that's not my car! Why isn't my car going on? I'm now furious and the employee at the desk can tell and ask which car I am waiting on and what service. He then tells me there is car in front of me and his mechanic is on lunch. ARE YOU SERIOUS??? So they scheduled an appointment during their mechanic's lunch and leave a customer waiting and put a car in front of me and I have been waiting nearly an hour after my 3rd...yep, THRID attempt now at getting them to finish the job I paid for 9 days previously.... NOT ACCEPTABLE!!! This is where I lose it....I don't care what they have to do to make this happen but it better happen NOW I'm not waiting for him to finish his lunch nor am I waiting for that Honda to come off that rack finished. What a shame I had to be an asshole customer to get anything accomplished.. because now guess what? My car is on the rack and done within 25 mins. My time is valuable as most peoples and they wasted alot of it after I spent money on a set of 4 new tires. So far they have not done anything to make rhis right.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.