Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
439 reviews
|Tires|Columbus, OH 43240 United States

1050 Gemini Pl, Columbus, OH 43240 United States

(614) 396-0400

https://locations.tirediscounters.com/search

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
5.0
(2) · Automotive

700 Garfield Ave

(937) 593-4274
4.9
(139) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(135) · Automotive

122 E Market St

(937) 653-4600
4.9
(172) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(54) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
About

Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
439 reviews
5321
  
437
  
313
  
220
  
143
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon Sanders review for Tire Discounters
Sharon Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 19:26 PM
Stopped by to purchase a tire. Mike and the other guy showed great customer service. Outstanding customer service! Thanks guys see you next time!
Paula Garfield review for Tire Discounters
Paula Garfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:52 AM
Had a slow leak in back , driver's side tire. I had a nail in it. Arrived at 8 am, Mike took my car right in. Great Service, friendly and helpful. Ladies, highly recommend . 5 stars! Reasonable prices.
Maria Meadows review for Tire Discounters
Maria Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:39 AM
I came into day after another place “forgot” my appointment and didn’t have my tires. Mike personally picked up the tires I wanted and got me in quick! Great friendly service and great prices too!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patrick Collins Jr. review for Tire Discounters
Patrick Collins Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:16 AM
Friendly staff no pressure on getting non safety repairs need to be done. Just recommendation if anything else is needed.
Tim Richards review for Tire Discounters
Tim Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:32 AM
Good price and good service. In and out fast.
Business Response:

That's life in the fast lane at TD, Tim! Thanks for the props and hurry back ;-)

Bob Laing review for Tire Discounters
Bob Laing on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:06 AM
Wow! Michael and Will are amazing technicians who were great at explaining to me what my car needed. Kirby at the front desk was equally amazing and was very willing to help me get the prices down on my service and he even asked me if I needed help with anything else I told him my key lock button wasn’t working and he took my key fob apart and fixed that for me at no charge! I would highly recommend this location due to the great service!
Business Response:

WOW! They are quite the trio. Thanks for the shoutout, Bob. We do what we can for our TD family. We will see ya gain when ya need us. Take care!

Karla Bowen Linnabary review for Tire Discounters
Karla Bowen Linnabary on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 04:58 AM
Wonderful customer service and great work on my tire. The only draw back is how slow/long it it takes. I guess they are so busy because they are so good at what they do?
Business Response:

Awesome!! Great to hear that the crew got you rolling. Sorry for the wait - we do get backed up from time to time and this is something we're always working to improve. Hope to earn that last star, Karla! We will see ya again when ya need us.

Jason B Flahive review for Tire Discounters
Jason B Flahive on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:18 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stars, Jason! We’d love to know what we could’ve done to earn that last one to complete the set. If you ever have any ideas or feedback, let us know at tirediscounters.com/contact

Greg Smith review for Tire Discounters
Greg Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:05 AM
Best service department ever! Great team, great prices. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

That's grrrrrrrreeeeeaaattt to hear! Thanks for the shout out, Greg. We'll make sure the team gets a proper round of high fives. We will see ya again when ya need us.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.