Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
581 reviews
|Tires|Heath, OH 43056 United States

1041 Hebron Rd, Heath, OH 43056 United States

(740) 281-3611

https://locations.tirediscounters.com/search

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4038 Fisher Rd

(614) 272-7270
4.9
(172) · Tires

2963 Switzer Rd

(614) 257-1140
4.9
(139) · Automotive

401 S Main St

(740) 392-1811
4.9
(77) · Tires
4.9
(849) · Tires

424 Steubenville Ave

(740) 421-9274
4.9
(54) · Tires

38 W Waterloo St

(614) 837-5531
About

Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
581 reviews
5441
  
440
  
331
  
210
  
142
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Kurtz review for Tire Discounters
Christine Kurtz on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2022, 09:44 AM
very friendly staff plus they paid for an Uber to bring me home then picked me and took me back out to pick up my car.and it didn't cost me a dime great place im going with 5 stars.well done
Brad May review for Tire Discounters
Brad May on Facebook

8 months ago

06/11/2022, 01:17 AM
Ordered a leveling kit for my jeep, and before coming in I called to get a quote on how much it would cost to have this kit installed. The guy said it should only take an hour of labor. This makes sense because everywhere else says the same. I bring in the kit, and the guy quotes me 5 hours of labor. This is the stuff that kills business because now I will never come back. Local scammers.
Elycia Taylor Ward review for Tire Discounters
Elycia Taylor Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2021, 05:24 AM
After getting a bolt stuck in my tire and it going completely flat, these folks not only quickly patched my tire but did so with genuine care and an awesome attitude. They even checked my air filter and cleaned it (at no cost!) b/c I mentioned that it was smelling a bit musty (had a mouse nest in there). And I wasn't alone. EVERY. SINGLE. CUSTOMER. while I was there was shown compassion and left with a smile. No joke...the employees were so welcoming that you couldn't h… See more
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susie Que review for Tire Discounters
Susie Que on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 04:04 AM
Huge THANK YOU to Patrick, et al, for the terrific job they did with my two new front tires on my truck. Y’all are the best. ❤️ One problem: I asked you to pleeeease make sure the tires were balanced so I didn’t get that shimmy in the front end. On my drive to Florida, following my new tires being installed, I didn’t realize that I’d grown accustomed to that shimmy - which indicated I was going around 70. I’m zipping along, looked down and (😮) I was going 90 mph! NO shimmy! 😳🤣 Y’all did your job SO well I almost got a speeding ticket. Thanks a lot! 😄 Seriously - you were all great and I do appreciate a job well done. You’re a wonderful manager, Mr Patrick, and your team is fantastic - and funny. Best regards, Susie
Business Response:

That's how we roll! (Except, we don't encourage speeding) ;-) Glad we could keep ya rollin' safely and comfortably to Florida, Susie Que! Take care and we'll see ya again when ya need us.

David Burnworth review for Tire Discounters
David Burnworth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 09:45 AM
Always top notch service and friendly.
Business Response:

We rock so you can roll. Happy to have ya in the TD family, David. We'll see ya again when ya need us.

Burnworth David review for Tire Discounters
Burnworth David on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 09:20 AM
Always top notch service and friendly.
Business Response:

We rock so you can roll. Happy to have ya in the TD family, David. We'll see ya again when ya need us.

Bryant Decker review for Tire Discounters
Bryant Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 06:05 AM
Friendly professional service. Takes care of each customer even the Walmart purchased tires
Business Response:

That's how we roll! Glad we could take great care of ya, Bryant. Your safety is our #1 priority. Take care and we'll see ya again when ya need us.

Mark Bachman review for Tire Discounters
Mark Bachman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 10:05 AM
Every time I have made my appointment on line it’s fast, efficient, convenient and affordable. I don’t normally trust people with my car but these guys have my complete trust.
Thomas Bash review for Tire Discounters
Thomas Bash on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:17 AM
These guys are awesome professional and friendly! they repaired two tires in under 45 min for a whopping $0 dollars! I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.