Logo White
Watch Demo

Tire Discounters

Own this business?
3.6
404 reviews
|Tires|Louisville, KY 40229

9514 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40229

(502) 992-0980

https://locations.tirediscounters.com/search

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(273) · Automotive

2400 Leitchfield Rd

(270) 737-0808

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Automotive

4202 1/2 Poplar Level Rd

(502) 456-2220

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(233) · Tires

3751 Pamela Rae Dr

(502) 412-1119

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated for more than 40 years! We serve the tire and automotive service needs of customers in Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Tennessee, Georgia and Alabama. Our name may be Tire Discounters, but don't let that fool you - tires are just the beginning. We do more to make your tires last longer. We can inspect, recommend and fix almost everything you need to get your vehicle up to speed. Our services include new tires, alignments (We're home of the free alignment), oil changes, brakes, custom wheels, shocks and struts, performance upgrades, batteries and other automotive services for both your personal and fleet vehicles. Learn more about our incredible services we offer by calling

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
404 reviews
5195
  
452
  
325
  
235
  
187
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews3.7Google
  • 54 Reviews3.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim King Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the alert via review, Kim. We definitely respect your time & take your feedback seriously. An appointment is recommended as it grants you the next available bay from the booked time. Regardless, the team should be providing updates throughout to let you know of any unexpected delays. We also take great pride in the level of service we provide. This shouldn't have happened. We want to dig in to learn more about your experience and work to improve going forward. If you could, please send your preferred contact information to support@tirediscounters.com. We look forward to connecting you with a TD team member.

Jim Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

Per you web review, we must connect. We hand torque to MAP specs. We will be able to pull your paperwork and investigate. Please make sure to send us your preferred contact information to support@tirediscounters.com. Talk soon.

Respond to negative reviews
Tim Vowels on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for alerting us to your experience, Tim. We take great pride in our ability to expedite service and strive to have all of our locations operating at a high level. We completely agree that this shouldn't have happened and apologize for your inconvenience. We are diligently working to improve wait times. Right now, our appointments are like a line-jumping pass at an amusement park. An appointment gets you the next available bay. We would like to connect to learn more as we work to improve. We are checking our history, but if you have a preferred number where we can reach you, please send it to support@tirediscounters.com or tirediscounters.com/contact. We look forward to connecting.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Craig Barnes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

We take great pride in our quality tire care and being there for the long haul. We definitely want to connect with you to learn more and address your concerns outlined in this review, Craig. We have created a support ticket for you and alerted the regional manager. Would you mind sending your preferred contact information to support@tirediscounters.com? We look forward to connecting.

Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

We take our tire care and promises to heart. Our apologies the spare was not properly mounted on the rim and placed in the car. We would like to connect you with a TD Rep to learn more and address your concern, Brittany. Would you mind sending your preferred contact information to support@tirediscounters.com? We look forward to connecting.

Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Morse Kerr on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for alerting us to your experience, Kathy. We take great pride in our craft and strive to have all of our locations operating at a high level. We make every effort to ensure that our services and brake work are above board and consistent. We apologize for the disconnect and would like to connect to learn more. We are pulling up your paperwork and alerted the manager, but if you could, please send your preferred contact information (including full name) to support@tirediscounters.com. We look forward to connecting you with a TD team member soon.

Respond to negative reviews
Fabricio Lioncio on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Amy Colvin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 14:51 PM
Good people up here who genuinely care about you as a customer. Kind staff and professional service.
Terri L Wilson Walker on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2019, 06:47 AM
Very nice guys and reasonable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.