Logo White
Watch Demo

Timothy Wigal DDS MS

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Heath, OH 43056

576 Industrial Pkwy, Heath, OH 43056

(740) 281-0445

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nanette on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 03:21 AM
    Dr. Wigal takes time to explain the problem and include you in the best option for your child. My granddaughter was monitored for two years at no charge while we waited on permanent teeth to come in and the perfect time to get started. His results are wonderful and the attention to detailed shows! We look forward to bringing my other grandkids!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 07:04 AM
    I would highly recommend Dr Wigal!!
    Tiffani Stowe on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 05:15 AM
    Dr. Wigal is professional, honest, knowledgeable, patient, and very courteous! We were very happy with the staff and our experience there and the final result! I highly recommend him! He is hands down the best orthodontist!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Susan on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 05:10 AM
    Best orthodontist out there! Very kind, takes his time with each patient, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for giving my girls beautiful teeth!!
    Aaron on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 05:04 AM
    My family found Dr. Wigal thru a friend. No referral needed, free consultation, friendly and knowledgeable staff, flexible appointments, the list goes on and on. I am so happy with my daughters results and look forward to working with Dr. Wigal for my son's treatment.
    Kalie Stillions on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 04:50 AM
    Such an amazing doctor and staff! You can trust that he will ultimately make the best decision for you! Couldn’t be more pleased with the care I received while in treatment!! I absolutely love my smile!
    Karen on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 03:23 AM
    After visiting our general dentist and discussing treatment options for my 8 year old daughter, my husband and I decided to seek a specialist. Dr. Wigal and his staff made the process easy to understand. They have exceeded my expectations thru the entire process! I quickly learned orthodontics is about more than just a pretty smile, and Dr. Wigal and his knowledgeable staff are always available to explain any treatment questions I may have. I am so glad we found this office!
    Rachel on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 02:20 AM
    Dr Wigal and his staff are amazing at what they do! After 2 kids in braces with them from start to finish we couldn’t be any happier. Their smiles turned out beautiful!
    Lindsay on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    06/16/2016, 06:01 AM
    As an adult, I am currently going through orthodontic treatment for the second time. As a teenager I saw my general dentist for braces. Over time my teeth shifted because as I grew older I stopped wearing my retainers. I then decided to do my research to find an orthodontic specialist who could give me the smile I have always wanted. I have been a patient of Dr. Wigal for almost a year now and I am still so impressed with his attention to detail. Highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.