Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timothy E Lynch MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Pain Management|Santa Ana, CA 92706

817 West 17th Street, Santa Ana, CA 92706

(714) 991-7246

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

1752 E Lugonia Ave #110

(909) 794-1112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225
5.0
(15) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

17822 Beach Blvd Ste 100

(714) 848-9100
5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nicky a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/13/2011, 09:01 AM
Exactly what I wanted! Entire staff is so nice, and make you feel comfortable from the second you walk in the door to the time you leave. Dr. is gentle and friendly, and really took the time to make sure I felt relaxed! In addition, the results I have gotten from my cosmetic procedures are more natural looking and exactly what I wanted!
Toby D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 14:08 PM
Great surgeon & staff Great surgeon and staff. Doesn't rush or talk you into procedures. Very concerned for safety. Have recommended All Beauty to friends and they were beyond happy!!! If you are considering any kind of plastic surgery, try Dr. Miskinyar.
Mariah S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 10:56 AM
Knowledge, skill, and a very caring personality She helped "reconstruct" me during a very challenging breast cancer episode and not just physically. A visit with the doctor like visiting with your best friend who just happens to be the smartest person you know. The entire office staff is just as lovely and gives you every reason to invest your trust. There are many fine MDs out there but when you combine knowledge, skill and a very caring personality it adds up to Dr. Miskinyar.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
holly b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 12:38 PM
Best decision of my life! 2 months ago I made the best decision of my life by having abdominoplasty, liposuction, fat transfer done by Dr. Miskinyar and I've never been happier. She is an excellent plastic surgeon, has a great staff and great bedside manner. The results I got are better than anything I expected and I know much of this was the skill of the surgeon. Based on my experience, I wholeheartedly recommend her.
Sandy G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/19/2011, 02:56 AM
Highly recommended! I had laser lipo through All Beauty in mid-March of this year. I am so pleased with the results ... even though I'm still not quite through the entire healing process. I'm told that it takes 3-6 months to get complete results. There was virtually no down time (I was back to work within 24 hours) and I had virtually no bruising. I thought the doctors were excellent both at the time of my surgery and with my follow up approintments and I just love the office staff. They always make you feel warm and welcome. I highly welcome All Beauty!
Johnetta S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 09:10 AM
Beautiful job Got a tummy tuck and breast lift and did a beautiful job. The followup care was outstanding as well. Everyone in her office is kind and caring. I can't say enough complimentary things about her. If you are thinking about having any sort of plastic surgery, be sure to see Dr. Miskinyar for a consultation. You won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.