Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55408

1350 Lagoon Ave #900, Minneapolis, MN 55408

(612) 293-9385

https://www.happyclientsrealty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

498 Stryker Ave

(651) 227-5708
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5440 3 Points Blvd

(952) 472-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Real Estate Agents

821 Grand Ave

(651) 276-8555

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Dunt review for Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty
Chris Dunt on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 03:14 AM
I want to give a shout-out to my good friend Tim Kindem. Once again, he has made the home purchase process as smooth as possible. Now with 2 young kids, Tim was able to ensure the timelines of our new purchase and sale didn't leave us 'homeless' for any period of time. After helping us find the perfect home, Tim was able to sell our house in a single weekend. After going on the market on a Friday, we had multiple offers (all over asking price) to pick from by Sunday. We are now two-time customers and would not use anybody else! If you are in the market for buying or selling, I highly recommend Tim. Thanks Tim!
Justin Grant review for Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty
Justin Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:31 PM
If you don't know Tim, you need to! This guy is an amazing real estate agent. HOWEVER, he's not just good at being a real estate agent, he finds solutions for you. He is more of an advisor who's looking out for your best interests. The attention to detail he puts into finding the right home for his clients is second to none. On a personal level from knowing Tim, I trust him a lot more than I would trust another agent who's just looking to close a deal. Tim's business is Happy Clients Realty and that's the absolute truth. His clients are HAPPY!
Heather McGill review for Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty
Heather McGill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:50 AM
Tim is one of the BEST of the BEST. It was a pure pleasure to work with him on our recent land purchase. He was patient with my many questions! We will definitely be using him for our next purchase. Thanks so much Tim!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cheri Jackson review for Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty
Cheri Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:42 AM
Tim is the most passionate and dedicated agent I know. His knowledge of Real Estate is outstanding, his commitment to his clients is remarkable and his energy level is sky rocketing. One of his clients still raves to me about him - a year after their closing. Tim is currently working with a good friend and colleague of mine. Her comment after their first meeting was this, “I just met with Tim and HE IS AMAZING. Thanks for the referral.” I believe that says it all. 🤗
Turannysuras Rex review for Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty
Turannysuras Rex on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:09 AM
Best realtor I've ever delt with!
Brian Denning review for Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty
Brian Denning on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:58 AM
Rochelle Jacobs review for Tim Kindem, Real Estate Consultant, Happy Clients Realty
Rochelle Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:26 AM
Tim Kindem Happy Clients Realty, went far above and exceedingly beyond our 'house hunting' expectations! We were put in a terrible situation last spring, and Tim literally made communicating with us, his top priority. The 'realty game' is full of agents who yes, may know their stuff - But do they really desire to know you on a personal level? You feel that genuine kindness and the professional interest he has in his clients, within minutes of meeting him. We wonder how we ever 'house hunted' before Tim! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.