Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tiffany & Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
135 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431

6000 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 362-4334

https://www.tiffany.com/jewelry-stores/boca-raton?local=true

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

inside C. Orrico

(561) 802-3737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Jewelry

214 Worth Ave

(561) 655-5913
About

Since 1837, Tiffany & Co. has been the world's premier jeweler. Explore our collections of iconic engagement rings, cherished gifts and visionary jewelry designs, all crafted from the finest materials and most spectacular gemstones. Shop for engagement rings, watches, and timeless gifts in Boca Raton, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
135 reviews
597
  
45
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara LeVien review for Tiffany & Co
Barbara LeVien on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:48 AM
Great service. Beautiful storr
Cath Smith review for Tiffany & Co
Cath Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 04:15 AM
I am in lockdown in Tiffany’s in Boca waiting to be escorted out by police, after the active shooter situation. I just want to highly praise all the staff for their quick thinking and calm control of the situation. Christy, the store manager, really looked after us with chocolate and Perrier! Wonderful staff showing grace under fire. Thank you! Cath Smith
Carmetta Willis review for Tiffany & Co
Carmetta Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 02:04 AM
Beautiful baby banks. Nice mall
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Marc Anthoni-Paul review for Tiffany & Co
Marc Anthoni-Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:53 AM
Outstanding service and quality merchandise has made T&Co. a longtime favorite of mine. The team at this location we’re on point, helping us with everything we needed. 🤠🤠
Kira Alexandre Levy review for Tiffany & Co
Kira Alexandre Levy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:28 AM
Sandra J Janiak review for Tiffany & Co
Sandra J Janiak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:34 AM
Maya Tegov review for Tiffany & Co
Maya Tegov on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 10:32 AM
Karen Hanson Toth review for Tiffany & Co
Karen Hanson Toth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 12:20 PM
I received my Tiffany bracelet for my 50th Birthday from my son. I'm now 66. Since then. On special occasions, I get another charm. It's quite impressive!!! Room for one more Charm!! Hint hint. I'm not impressed by the extreme price hike on the charms over the years.😬😞. I have the American Flag charm. I paid 17 dollars for it!!!! Now it's RARE. There should be a price freeze for us collectors... or at least a discount. By one get one half off or something!!!!
Barbara Fraga review for Tiffany & Co
Barbara Fraga on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.