Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewels in Time

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
518 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

Sanctuary Office Tower & Shoppes, 4400 N Federal Hwy #116, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 368-1454

https://www.jewelsintime.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
About

jewels in time is located at 4400 north federal highway # 116, Boca Raton, FL. This business specializes in Jewelers and has 12 review(s) with a star rating of 3.6.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
518 reviews
5456
  
45
  
35
  
23
  
120
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric S. review for Jewels in Time
Eric S. on Birdeye

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 17:00 PM
Jewels In Time was wonderful and Ivan Narvaez was so kind and friendly during the entire process of purchasing a timepiece. I give them my highest recommendation!
laurie k. review for Jewels in Time
laurie k. on Birdeye

a year ago

02/11/2022, 08:46 AM
Working with David on my recent purchase (ROLEX DATEJUST) was a terrific experience. Smooth transaction in every way. There is absolutely clear that this business operates on integrity , and they are a treasure of a find ….you can purchase your timepiece with confidence.
Bill K. review for Jewels in Time
Bill K. on Birdeye

2 years ago

05/24/2021, 09:48 AM
Ivan was great to work with He helped me through the whole process.I would highly recommend them
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mary R. review for Jewels in Time
Mary R. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/16/2021, 09:23 AM
Jewels In Time is a top-shelf business! I bought a Rolex Datejust Steel & 18k Gold Diamond Bezel/Dial 31mm online from them about 2 weeks ago. Before buying it, I had several questions which they answered promptly, and when I asked about sizing, they offered to put in an extra link free of charge. (Extra links are normally $100/link, so the offer was generous, and I appreciated their accommodation!) I also was impressed by the speed with which it was delivered, the careful attention to its protection during transit, and the security measures in place to ensure its safe arrival! The watch arrived last week and came with box and papers. It took my breath away! It's **beyond beautiful**! It's been authenticated by a third party, so I know it's not a counterfeit - something that's become increasingly common these days. I've dreamed of owning one of these for a *very* long time and have done extensive research on Rolex, but as a high school math teacher, (read “poor”) always dismissed it as foolish. I've also never purchased something so expensive online ($11,500 not including tax), and not having gone into the establishment or even tried it on, was wondering if I'd made the right decision. Those doubts vanished I when I saw the watch for the first time. The pictures simply couldn't do it justice! It’s stunning! I highly recommend this business to anyone who loves beautiful timepieces but may be leery at the prospect of a long-distance transaction. Jewels In Time is an honest, generous, and trustworthy business - a real find!
Amg Amghk review for Jewels in Time
Amg Amghk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:13 AM
I bought a watch from them and have it delivered to Asia. I have experienced excellent customer service from them, timely response, super fast delivery (it is shipped the moment payment was made), product 100% as described honestly. They know what it takes to do good internet business. Will definitely buy from them again.
John W N. review for Jewels in Time
John W N. on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 10:07 AM
I have been doing business with Jewels In Time and Peter Dosik since the late 1990's. In every transaction, Peter has treated me with fairness and integrity. I have had zero issues with Peter or his company, and I have found his prices on collectible Patek watches to be highly competitive. These days, I don't even bother to look elsewhere for watches/jewelry, I just call Peter.
Treacy B. review for Jewels in Time
Treacy B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 16:49 PM
I bought a Rolex Daytona from Rick. This is my second purchase from Jewels in Time. Both shipments arrived the next day and could have fallen off a second story building and not have been damaged. Great customer service from Rick. A real straight shooter, no BS everything just as he tells you. I enjoy working with honest and straight forward salesmen. I will buy again from Jewels in Time. Fantastic customer service.
Steven Wong review for Jewels in Time
Steven Wong on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:53 AM
"I just bought a Rolex Yatchmaster 2007 18K gold from Jewels in Time. Rick Majia was extremely helpful and patient with me. The watch was shipped to me from Florida to Melbourne, Australia within 30 hours from the time he received my payment and the condition of the watch is exactly as advertised. I am very grateful of Rick's service and the trustworthiness of Jewels in Time. Rick deserves a 5 star review."- Henry Wong.
Henry W. review for Jewels in Time
Henry W. on Birdeye

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:30 AM
I just bought a Rolex Yatch Master 2007 18k gold blue dial from Jewels In Time. Rick Mejia has been very patient and helpful with the whole process and got it shipped to me in Melbourne Australia in less than 2 days. The watch is exactly what it meant to be. You deserve a full FIVE STAR rating Rick.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.