Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamonds By Raymond Lee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
262 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

2801 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 750-6744

https://diamondsbyraymondlee.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
About

Diamonds by Raymond Lee is South Florida's premiere designer engagement ring destination. We specialize in luxury engagement rings and wedding bands, and we are authorized retailers for: Tacori Verragio Simon G. A. Jaffe Henri Daussi Gabriel & Co. New York Benchmark CrownRing Lashbrook Our state of the art showroom is full service, with on-site jewelry repair, custom ring design, and a full staff of expert diamond advisers ready to assist you. We specialize in the perfect engagement ring shopping experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
262 reviews
5236
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bruce Varon review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Bruce Varon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2020, 00:50 AM
Awesome store, top notch staff & ownership who ALWAYS put on a great TOY DRIVE for the less fortunate kids along w/ a GREAT Exotic & Muscle cars, Restomods & more Car Show !!!
Scott Kietzmann review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Scott Kietzmann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2020, 12:05 PM
Phenomenal hospitality ...... organized, professional and well run. Would recommend any event at this venue every time.
Reinaldo Nieves review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Reinaldo Nieves on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2020, 07:10 AM
nice Day super car show
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Walter Tymczyna review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Walter Tymczyna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 01:33 AM
If you are into watches, this is a good place to go. Ask for Kramer, he’s the best.
David DiTiberio review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
David DiTiberio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 04:06 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great cars shows as well.
Natali Cobena review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Natali Cobena on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:16 AM
They are very professional, welcoming, and attentive. They helped my fiancé to find the perfect engagement ring for me, Brandy helped us to select our wedding rings, she is so kind and helpful. I totally recommend this amazing store !
Lorraine Milling Hans review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Lorraine Milling Hans on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 10:19 AM
Stunning jewelry one of a kind pieces!
Robert Relyea review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Robert Relyea on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:58 AM
beautiful merchandise! must see
Kati Cohen Rivers review for Diamonds By Raymond Lee
Kati Cohen Rivers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:25 AM
i went to Diamonds by Raymond Lee and had a wonderful experience. Brandy helped me. She was amazingly helpful and kind. The work that I had done was quick and excellent craftsmanship. I highly recommend this store. You won’t be disappointed. I will definitely be going back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.