Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Plumbing & Heating

Claimed
4.6
51 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Norfolk, VA 23502

1440 Braden Cres, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 855-6112

https://www.heatandaircontractorva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7527 Avenue J

(757) 965-6644
5.0
(7) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5 Sunset Rd

(757) 595-4136

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tidewater Plumbing and Heating has been serving the Southside Hampton Roads Area since 1974. We have the experience to determine if you need a repair or replacement for the Heating and Air Conditioning Unit of your home or business. In many cases, it's just a matter of maintenance to get your unit cooling or heating properly saving you unnecessary costs. We service Rheum; Janitrol; Carrier; Goodman; and more. Tidewater Plumbing and Heating also offers a range of Plumbing services. If you have a clogged drain or a more difficult matter, our specialists can quickly diagnose and solve your problems. We are fast and affordable. Call us today at 757-855-6112 for a free phone quote. More complicat

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
51 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:56 AM
Many homes, particularly older structures, have cracks and other areas that allow air in from the outside and force your heating and cooling system to work much harder. A heating and cooling expert can locate those problem areas.
Anonymous review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 05:48 AM
Replacing your old HVAC system does not have to be a huge budgetary drain. Our engineers will monitor your current operating costs, present you with the information on the costs of running a new system, and show you how you will save over the life of a new system.
am_lyons review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
am_lyons on Superpages

8 years ago

09/04/2013, 06:00 AM
Bill Martin fixed my AC unit. He was very efficient in his troubleshooting and fixed the issue within a half hour. He was professional and I was pleased with the service.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
neciabower review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
neciabower on Superpages

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 15:26 PM
I highly recomend this plummer. I searched the internet to find a plummer licensed to work with gas and found Bill Martin. I have a rental in Norfolk and don't even live in the state. My heater was very old. Bill could have told me anything but instead, he fixed it in one trip. The price was very reasonable. i am happy. My tenant is happy and I will definately use him again.
delta dawn review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
delta dawn on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/31/2013, 01:22 AM
Great experience I highly recomend this plummer. I searched the internet to find a plummer licensed to work with gas and found Bill Martin. I have a rental in Norfolk and don't even live in the state. My heater was very old. Bill could have told me anything but instead, he fixed it in one trip. The price was very reasonable. i am happy. My tenant is happy and I will definately use him again.
anonymous review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/23/2012, 06:24 AM
Very impressed with this company. Mr. Martin fixed my A/C when another co. said it had to be replaced. Very honest man!
Guest31049 review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
Guest31049 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 15:52 PM
Mr. Martin provides everything promised in his ad and more. I will never call anyone else for plumbing or heating. Mr. Martin is very knowledgeable and is an honorable business man. I highly recommend him to everyone. This is a business you can trust.
mrsscwiley review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
mrsscwiley on Superpages

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 11:42 AM
A great company to hire they fixed our ac in less then an hour and their price was very reasonable. I will definitely be calling them in the future.
Guest80532 review for Tidewater Plumbing & Heating
Guest80532 on Superpages

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 17:28 PM
Tidewater Plumbing & Heating is a blessing. Fast, helpful, reasonable price and honest. Mr Martin and his crew are awesome. Came out within hours and made my plumbing problems go away.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.