Logo White
Watch Demo

Tidewater Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1153 reviews
|Dental|North Charleston, SC 29483

502 North Pine Street, North Charleston, SC 29483

(843) 871-5394

https://www.dentist-summervillesc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd # 101

(843) 971-0041
5.0
(117) · Dentists

119 Library St

(843) 761-8065
5.0
(1) · Dental

1309 Warrick Ln

(843) 881-0668
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1059 Chuck Dawley Blvd

(843) 884-6002
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd # 101

(843) 971-0041
5.0
(12) · Dentists

904 Old Georgetown Rd

(843) 971-1609
About

We are a general dental office that is committed to providing a warm, friendly atmosphere for the whole family. Our dentist, Dr. Reed Williamson, specializes in pediatric dentistry and adult dentistry. It is our mission to create an environment that is relationship-focused with each of our patients by delivering honest service with a small-town feel. Because Dr. Williamson specializes in family and cosmetic dentistry, not only can your family receive their annual cleaning or even a tooth filling; they can also be seen for a dental crown, dental bridge, or emergency dental work. These are just some of the services that keep our happy families coming back to the dentist they know and trust. Gi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,153 reviews
51,134
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1144 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ezekiel H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:41 AM
Best dentist experience we have ever had! Everyone was incredibly kind, patient, and gracious! Thank so much!!
Soren D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 07:12 AM
They exceded expectations for the nervous first time mom. My son just turned a year old and everyone was so sweet and just loved him up. Diedre ( im probably spelling her name wrong, sorry!) Was so so sweet even though my 1 year old was having an off day due to cutting teeth and wasnt the happiest boy. He was fussy when the Dr. came in (who was also super sweet to him) and they did their best to be super quick and get us on our way. So far so good!
Deanna W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 12:41 PM
My boys absolutely loved their trip to the dentist. They were nervous at first, but were so distracted by the fun waiting room that they forgot to be scared! The ladies were amazing with them when it was their turn to be seen. We left with zero tears and all smiles!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr Baker and staff are simply amazing! Glad I made the switch to this dentistry office!! Keep up the great work!
Ashton D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:08 AM
I was looking for a dentist office in the area and happened to stumble upon Summerville Pediatrics.. I'm so glad I chose to bring the kids here. Staff was so welcoming and extremely sweet.The new office is kid friendly with LOTS of things for them to do while waiting in the lobby. At the end of the visit, the boys even got to choose a toy out of the treasure chest... we all loved it! Can't wait to bring them back.
Lucas H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:18 AM
The first impression of this office was amazing! The atmosphere, how inviting it was for our son made the experience that much better. It was his first dentist appointment and he did much better than expected. The staff was very welcoming, all had smiles, and was very good with kids. Thanks for the amazing experience.
Adam M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:01 AM
We came in for my son's first dental visit yesterday and he completely loved it! From the great customer service when you first walk in to the fun games in the waiting area and getting him to get his cleaning without crying, it was a great experience. We were in and out within an hour which was also great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:11 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Baker for years. She and her staff are always upbeat and professional. Absolutely, love the design of the office. Really inviting for kids.
Jacob B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/17/2019, 17:53 PM
Fantastic staff!!! Friendly!!!! Efficient!!!! Always on time!!!! Caring!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.