Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Claimed
4.8
138 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23322

350 Johnstown Road, Suite C, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-4777

http://tidalsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(129) · Pediatric Dentists

1805 Laskin Rd

(757) 321-1870

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Pediatric Dentists

12725 McManus Blvd #1a

(757) 874-0660

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5107
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Barbee Martinez review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Jamie Barbee Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 14:20 PM
We love going to the dentist here. I have a 3.5 year old and 18 month old. They take amazing care of both of my girls�
Sheryl L Garrett-Temple review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Sheryl L Garrett-Temple on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 19:15 PM
My kids love Dr. Gail....such a wonderful lady and the entire staff is amazing with little folks!!!
Nichole Coulard review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Nichole Coulard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 23:06 PM
This team is so in tune with children! My not yet 3 year old did amazing and it was due to their approach!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Winter Copeland review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Winter Copeland on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 13:06 PM
Kristine Breton review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Kristine Breton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 09:47 AM
Our daughter visited Dr. Plauka's office for the first time today, and we were extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the excellent service we received. It was our daughter's 1st checkup with a dentist, and it was fantastic to see how welcoming, kind, and gentle the staff were. They explained everything that was going to happen to our toddler (and to mom and dad), and they gave us different options on how we could proceed based on our toddler's comfort level. Our daughter had a great experience with both the dental technician and Dr. Plauka. The staff we dealt with at checkout were also very helpful in assisting us with the insurance paperwork, and answering any questions we had. In addition, the office is designed and decorated to appeal to kids, which made the visit very enjoyable for our daughter.
William Meiggs review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
William Meiggs on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 06:15 AM
Get experience and care for patient and family. After preforming procedure, she personally called that evening to follow up. I would definitely recommend Dr. Plauka.
Kristen Ducatte review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Kristen Ducatte on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 19:54 PM
AMAZING!!! The staff is helpful, the office is clean and inviting, and everyone made sure my son felt comfortable and had fun at his appointment! Dr. Plauka is friendly and professional, and I cant say enough about how great the office is! Thank you!!!
GabrielandAngel Lopez review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
GabrielandAngel Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 12:37 PM
Defiantly one of the best pediatric dentist experiences we have ever had! My son loved it and the staff was amazing! nothing but great things to say about this place!!!
Romano Rumbawa review for Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Romano Rumbawa on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 19:51 PM
Hands down, the absolute BEST dentist office my wife or I have ever visited! The waiting area was aesthetically pleasing and playfully functional! Not only was the staff exceptionally caring and nice, their professionalism was above reproach and made our daughter's first dentist visit fun and enjoyable. Highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.