Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tice Valley Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
19 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Walnut Creek, CA 94595

1874 Tice Valley Blvd, Walnut Creek, CA 94595

(925) 935-0510

https://www.ticevalleyphysicaltherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Occupational Therapy

1660 S Amphlett Blvd Ste 116

(650) 453-5100
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1450 Veterans Blvd #110

(650) 839-1800
5.0
(5) · Wellness

550 Hamilton Ave

(650) 996-7960

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

2048 Lincoln Ave

(408) 448-1677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1278 Indiana St

(415) 252-5769
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

210 Redwood Ave

(415) 924-7757

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Physical Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
19 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Kastner on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:10 AM
Easy reach out of Rossmoor skilled excellent one to one attention with state of the art treatment plans
Claire Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:09 AM
Thx to the incredible help I received from the entire staff I am finally pain free from my back problem. Highly recommend this clinic!
Matt Reiser on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 15:21 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jacqie Dendinger Mosqueira on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 10:57 AM
My son has been seen for a severe hand injury and for lower back pain. The care received was exceptional. Each visit was thorough. Explanations were detailed and given in terms he could relate to. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of an excellent physical therapist.
Monica Posadas on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:20 AM
Lisa Morison Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:55 AM
The staff here is knowledgable, professional and friendly. I have come here for a few different physical issues and each time, have received excellent care. The facility is clean and the equipment is kept in great condition. I certainly hope that I don't have any more issues that require PT but if I do this is where I'll come!
Kate Elizabeth on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 07:55 AM
Jamie Clausen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 15:59 PM
Melissa Lai on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 13:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.