Logo White
Watch Demo

Tic Tac Tooth Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

2812 Hassert Boulevard, Ste 104, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 995-3393

https://www.tictactooth.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

2601 Compass Rd Suite 105

(847) 724-5455

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

18425 W Creek Dr i

(708) 532-4131
5.0
(7) · Dental

1560 Sherman Ave Suite 610

(847) 869-5417
5.0
(104) · Pediatric Dentists

6036 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 377-5658
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
354 reviews
5271
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.9Google
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:12 AM
I cannot stress enough how wonderful this place is! My daughter was sooo comfortable. They really do go above and beyond to make sure they have a great time but also that you're informed 😊 Highly recommend!!!
Nicole Begne on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:19 AM
They are very child friendly and oriented. They are very thorough when going over treatment plans and breaking it down for payments and everything.
Nikki Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2019, 13:33 PM
Great with kids, patient and fun!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kimi Bee on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2019, 12:35 PM
Can’t say enough good things about this practice. I called for an emergency visit last week when my kindergartener broke his molar. Not only did they get him in an hour later, as a new patient, they were phenomenal with my son. He has SPD and although he loves the dentist it can be very overwhelming for him. This is the first office I haven’t had to walk the staff through the best way to communicate with my son. You can tell everyone here loves kids. They take their time and made both me and my son feel at ease. Thank you to Dr. Sandra and her assistant, C!
Kruti Shah on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 10:06 AM
my son had a first dental appoinment today and he had such a fun.i was little nervous but it went very easy.staff and doctor were extremely helpful.he loved watching movie while counting and cleaning teeth.he was very happy after his first teeth cleaning.thank you to all the staff member and doctor.
Rachel Kazimierski on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 17:25 PM
great experience every time
Kathy Saengsouriyaso-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 16:42 PM
Ashley Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 09:22 AM
We always have a great experience here!! I was so impressed with what a great job my 3 yr old did, and so much of it is because of how wonderful the staff is! It was also my 1.5 yr olds first visit and considering her age- everything was perfect!
Laura Montes on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 05:35 AM
We had such a wonderful experience at Tic Tac Tooth! The office staff, hygienist, and Dr. Paulo were all great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.