Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tibbitts

Claimed
4.2
105 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Oviedo, FL 32765

2981 Alafaya Trail, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-3085

https://www.autorepairoviedofl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3022 Alafaya Trail

(407) 366-5276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1531 US Highway 441

(352) 460-4462

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2741 W Main St

(352) 702-9922

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are an authorized independent service center featuring ACDelco parts. We offer a full line of over 99,000 automotive parts and supplies as well as vehicle maintenance, service & repair. For more information about our line of services and a complete parts catalog please visit our website or feel free to call or come by our location anytime during business hours. ACDelco.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
105 reviews
568
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
117
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Bryce review for Tibbitts
James Bryce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 04:50 AM
Great friendly service. Mechanics are top notch and towing was very affordable and professional.
Ryan Edwards review for Tibbitts
Ryan Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:08 AM
Randy and Tibbitt's were great to work with. My son is a student at UCF and they were super easy to work with via phone. Tibbitt's was thorough, honest and kept our best interests in mind. The repair was inexpensive as well. I would definitely recommend Tibbitt's to anyone in the Oviedo area or to anyone needing a trusted mechanic for their student attending UCF who may be living away from home.
Juanita Williams review for Tibbitts
Juanita Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 02:21 AM
Robert, Randy, and the Tibbitts crew have taken care of our family vehicles for years with precision mechanics, trustworthy advice, and professional kindness. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sherrie Finelli Almonte review for Tibbitts
Sherrie Finelli Almonte on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:26 AM
Tibbitts has been our family’s mechanic for years. They are fast, reliable and always honest. Their customer service is second to none! Best mechanic in Orlando for sure!
Devon O'Connell review for Tibbitts
Devon O'Connell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 04:47 AM
Chad Smith review for Tibbitts
Chad Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 03:51 AM
I have used Tibbitts Auto Repair twice since I moved to Orlando in March of 2015 and they remind me of the local auto repair shop that I used at my old house. They are extremely customer oriented, give an understandable explanation of the exact vehicle issue, and offer reasonable prices with great service results. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and I will take all of my family's vehicles to them in the future.
Business Response:

Thanks Chad for the kind words. We appreciate it.

Laura Frederiksen review for Tibbitts
Laura Frederiksen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:58 AM
Thank you for excellent service once again! Running smooooth now :)
Randy B. review for Tibbitts
Randy B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 04:48 AM
In response to Judy A from Tibbitts Inc.. Your vehicle was towed to our police impound lot by the request of a police agency. The key we received at the scene is the same key that we returned to you. It seems you can't come to the rationalization that we didn't do anything to your vehicle other than tow it, why would we? You have posted negative reviews on all of our sites, using differnt names to tell your fictitious story. I hope it makes you feel better. Maybe you should be confronting the operator of your vehicle and not us.
judy a. review for Tibbitts
judy a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:29 AM
THEY LOST MY KEY MY 16 year old daughter had her Toyota towed and when she went to get it out they gave her a different key from the $300 key that opens the door keyless. When she said it wasn't her key they said it was what they had. The key they gave her worked but all my other authentic Toyota keys that I had for the car didn't work. I went to Toyota. Toyota said that they had changed the security code and that is why none of the keys work but the new one they made. I called them many times and they had no idea what I was talking about and were rude and nasty. I don't know how they run their tow company and maybe management didn't know that someone had illegally tampered with my security system in my car. I find it outrageous how this went down. ZERO stars
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.