Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thrive Skincare and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Skin Care|San Diego, CA 92109

961 Turquoise St, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 288-1886

https://binisimo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

2141 Poinsettia Dr

(619) 222-6245
5.0
(13) · Skin Care

305 Laurel St

(858) 449-9874
5.0
(5) · Massage

312 S Cedros Ave #120

(858) 252-2444
About

Specialties Acne Clearing Program - Amazing Results! Personalized Facials and Corrective Skincare LED Lightwave light therapy Chemical Peels Ultrasonic Treatments Nano Rezenerate Facials Advanced Technology to address your skincare concerns. Professional home care products are prescribed to help you maintain the desired results. History Established in 2016. Marcia Simo founded Thrive Skincare and Wellness in 2016. Having struggled with acne, rosacea and aging skin issues I'm very passionate about helping others create clear, beautiful skin that thrives! Meet the Business Owner Marcia S. Business Owner Having struggled with acne, rosacea and skincare product sensitivities, I decided to go to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eden Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 06:30 AM
Becca Neises on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:52 AM
Marcia's acne bootcamp has COMPLETELY changed my skin. I struggled from acne after becoming vegan after a year and did not know what to do but marcia has made my skin luminous, clear and beautiful She also has me on all skin reality products (which are amazing and natural) and taught me so much about non cosmogenic skin products!
Steph Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 02:37 AM
Marcia has completely transformed my skin!!!! Before I found Marcia, I was using toxic and harmful products that I believed was supposed to clear up my acne. Marcia enlightened me on not only what products I should use to cure my acne, but also what lifestyle changes I should make to help my skin heal. I used to have to cover my face with makeup because I was so embarrassed by my acne! Now I go makeup free and feel so happy with my skin! I can't recommend Marcia's system enough.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cindy Stellar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 01:51 AM
Marcia is amazing! Her knowledge, her expertise and presence are extraordinary. I can’t recommend her enough!
Lynn Stinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:20 AM
Marcia made me feel so welcomed and I left feeling so pampered and my face feels amazing. I should have done this sooner! I am truly happy to have been introduced to Marcia and look forward to many more facials.
Heather Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:08 AM
Marcia has a true gift when it comes to skin care. Not only does she have a healing touch she understands exactly what your skin needs. Her extensive knowledge of products and different treatments makes her one of the best estheticians I’ve ever been to. My skin looked truly amazing when I was under her care. Unfortunately we don’t live in the same area anymore otherwise I would be going to her every month. Treat yourself to something special and go see Marcia !
Jessica Hanley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:18 AM
Marcia is an amazing skin care specialist. I'm normally not one for facials, but I'm glad that I tried Marcia because now I'm hooked. At our initial consultation, Marcia asked what I liked the most about past facials and I said I liked it to be relaxing. That's what I got, so I really appreciate her attentiveness. She also educated me on follow up skin care and how using coconut oil as a moisturizer for my face was clogging pores in my T-zone - not the best for me. She recommended alternatives, which work better for my skin. Thank you Marcia for your warmth, education, and for going above and beyond expectation!
Betsy Heintz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:01 AM
My skin is glowing after a nourishing treatment from Marcia. She has a lovely touch and helped me understand my challenges without overwhelming me. I literally felt my skin soaking up the moisture and it was very soothing. I have had many facials but this may be the very best!
Camilla Dziura on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:22 AM
Marcia is phenomenal at what she does and has helped me clear up acne I’ve had since I was a teen. Her program WORKS!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.