Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Three Rivers Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
462 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63033

11634 W. Florissant Ave, Florissant, MO, 63033, Florissant, MO 63033

(314) 355-4140

https://3riversgeneraldentistry.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

At Three Rivers Dental we are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
462 reviews
5425
  
415
  
34
  
22
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paula E. W. Carey-Moore review for Three Rivers Dental
Paula E. W. Carey-Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:41 AM
Clean Facility and Professional Friendly Staff
Ronnie H. review for Three Rivers Dental
Ronnie H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 03:36 AM
I love service
Joseph L. review for Three Rivers Dental
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:34 AM
My six month cleaning/checkup went well and everyone was very upbeat and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Deborah R. review for Three Rivers Dental
Deborah R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:29 AM
My experience was very positive and informative. The Hygeniest, Jennifer, discussed flossing techniques and answered my questions regarding electric toothbrushes. She also discussed the advantages of using a water pic.
Anonymous review for Three Rivers Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:27 AM
Pleasant experience with the Hygienist and front desk ladies.
Ronnie C. review for Three Rivers Dental
Ronnie C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:12 AM
We greatly and sincerely appreciate the Services received at Three Rivers. From the excellent cleanings that are done to any procedure they find necessary all are performed with tremendous Care. Dr. Monroe and the staff offer outstanding service from the time you enter until the time you leave. Truly an Awesome group of Caring people.
Jerry G. review for Three Rivers Dental
Jerry G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 03:25 AM
Keep up the good work
Charles N. review for Three Rivers Dental
Charles N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:07 AM
My most recent experience was a six-month cleaning and check-up. My hygienist is very professional and friendly and does a good job. The receptionists are also professional and friendly. The quality of care and the friendly atmosphere warrants the five-star rating.
Assunta O. review for Three Rivers Dental
Assunta O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:41 AM
Jennifer was very engaging and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.