Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Three Leaves Landscape

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Landscaping|Tulsa, OK 74112

1420 S Knoxville Ave, Tulsa, OK 74112

(918) 744-7686

http://threeleaveslandscape.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

5103 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 955-6123
About

Three Leaves Landscape in Tulsa, OK is a company categorized under Landscaping Contractors. It is also dealing with hardscapes and landscaping design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johnacamelia on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 04:43 AM
Thank you – Good job!Three Leaves Landscape made a great job with that great landscaping ideas!!! :) Thanks :)
benjamin d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2012, 03:21 AM
Amazing Our selection of Three Leaves Landscape to create our gardens was the best decision we could have imagined. We have magnificent color from spring through fall, and the fine quality of the plant material assures that each year the gardens become more lush and beautiful.
Helen M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 11:10 AM
best landscaping flowers Southwood Landscape Nursery has the best supply of flowers and plants for flower beds in the yard. The plants are healthy here. Southwood also has several colors of crepe myrtles. The crepe myrtle can be kept pruned as a bush, or allowed to grow up into a small tree. The crepe myrtles are about the only flower plant in my yard that never gets disturbed by gophers. I buy all colors and mix them. You can start out with two color shades while they are small, plant them in the same hole, and when they grow up you have two colors appearantly blooming from the same bush.
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Dede W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 04:34 AM
I love to go to Southwood I enjoy shopping for plants at Southwood! They have a wonderful selection of plants, shrubs and trees. The staff is always helpful. I look forward to Spring every year, so I can make more trips to Southwood!
mc62594 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 07:09 AM
Great – I like dealing with the owner of the company who is interested in keeping a reputable business.
adamsjeff124 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2011, 01:57 AM
Thanks! – I want to express my satisfaction with the work done by Three Leaves Landscape. True professionals!
Suzana90Muzikana90 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2011, 01:36 AM
This is just a quick one to say how impressed I am with the work done by Three Leaves Landscape. Thank you for that guys!
stvskggs9 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2011, 00:32 AM
Great! – This is just an excellent company. Hard working guys. So glad that I called them
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.