Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Thornblade Park Apartments

3.7

About this business

Experience the finest apartments in Greer, South Carolina at Thornblade Park Apartments. Our community offers a variety of distinctive one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes, which feature many highly-appointed amenities including cozy fireplaces, large closets, and private patios or balconies. Our community amenities are even more impressive! Residents will be able to indulge in a well-equipped fitness and health center, a shimmering swimming pool, and an exclusive tennis court. Conveniently located on Mary Rose Lane, ... read more

Location details

100 Mary Rose Ln, Greer, SC, 29650, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.7133 reviews
Select a rating
Bata Mango's profile image
Bata Mango 
3 years ago

If you are looking for that luxury experience, this is NOT the place. 

Danny Meyers's profile image
Danny Meyers 
4 years ago

My daughter was to move in but apartment was not ready. I drove with furniture 2 hours to wait. Roof leaked. She and her roommate called. I called and no response. Worst management ever. Move in and hope you don’t need maintenance because they are non existent!!! 

Business response:

Hello Danny, we sincerely apologize if your experience in our community was less than satisfactory. Our team is dedicated to exceptional service, and we are reviewing your feedback to determine what we can do better in the future. We encourage you and your daughter to please contact us at thornbladepark@firstcommunities.com if we can assist you in any way. We look forward to earning your satisfaction. 

Yolanda Giovannetti's profile image
Yolanda Giovannetti 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I moved in At the start of the covid19 Pandemic, Everyone I communicate with is very nice and accommodating even with the social distance thing going on. I have yet to meet the office staff but they have been very thorough in answering my questions and when I submit a maintenance requests I understand that there may be a delay and they prioritize them based on emergency and need. I am happy with the staff and team so far and will Continue to refer other people to this complex. Thank you #701 

Lisa Kanode's profile image
Lisa Kanode 
4 years ago

Doesn’t respond to work orders to fix maintenance issues in a timely manner. When they do show up, the problems aren’t fixed properly. Leaks in the apartment and broken door knobs. All unresolved. 

Stacy Ransom's profile image
Stacy Ransom 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve only lived at Thornblade for a short time, but I really love it here. I’ve met some really great neighbors, and everyone here is so friendly. I feel very safe here too, even walking my dog around at night. For the price and location, you can’t find a better place! 

Seth Gilmore's profile image
Seth Gilmore 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Thornblade Park is a wonderful place to live not to mention the staff, Memory, Dawn and Stacey in the front office are AWESOME They're always willing to go the extra mile to make sure their residents are extremely happy. The property is well kept and maintenance is on point Not to mention the pool and workout facilities are great 5 STARS 

Chelsea Farr's profile image
Chelsea Farr 
4 years ago

Found out I was pregnant and tried to break my lease. Multiple people have gone up there super interested to take over my lease just to tell me they were offered something cheaper from the apartment complex after they were approved. They completely steered people away from my apartment and stole all my hard work finding people. Absolutely a slap in the face and extremely rude. The WORST staff you could ever imagine. Thank you for robbing me of my hard earned money. 

Kathleen Amundson's profile image
Kathleen Amundson 
5 years ago

When I moved in last year one bathroom sink had a leaking fixture and the sink was full of mold. I was told the unit had been inspected before I got there... The gym, business center and laundry has been closed for the last 5 months. When I ask about them the office staff says they have no idea when they will reopen. I have documented numerous unscheduled visits from maintenance without my permission, one time they entered when my 12 year old was home alone when school was closed. When I spoke to the office about it, the man... read more

Judy Fleming's profile image
Judy Fleming 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love our apartment and the property! Staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. We have lived in many apartments and this one feels the most like a “home” of all...garage spaces are the first I’ve ever seen that actually allow you to park and walk to apartment without having to get wet in rain, etc as they have doors straight to either the covered breezeways or apartments themselves. Great location! 10 ⭐️ 

Business response:

We appreciate this rave review! It is our pleasure to provide exceptional service and a comfortable living experience, and we are honored to accept your compliments. If there is anything you need assistance with, don't be afraid to give us a call or stop by the office - we are always here for you! 

Frequently asked questions about Thornblade Park Apartments

How is Thornblade Park Apartments rated?

Thornblade Park Apartments has a 3.7 star rating with 133 reviews. 

When is Thornblade Park Apartments open?

Thornblade Park Apartments is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com