Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

1204 Suncast Ln Suite 1, Ste 1, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 939-3800

http://www.davidthompsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

Thompson Family Dentistry offers some of the lowest rates on cosmetic dental care in the El Dorado Hills area. We strive to give you honest, professional dental services that won't break your budget. Our variety of services include: dental veneers, teeth whitening, dental implants, any many more! Feel free to contact us for a free consultation and or free second opinion. We are sure to make you more comfortable about going to the dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sisa Segumalian review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Sisa Segumalian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 08:07 AM
Thank you 🌹🦋😸😷🤗🙃🇵🇭📲🎹🎼🚿🎧📱🍉🇳🇨🏳️‍🌈💯💗😴😸🌹😘🤗🙃😆🥶
Lynda W. review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Lynda W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 16:25 PM
Dr. Thompson and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure. They never seem too hurried to listen and answer questions, and are all always welcoming the minute you walk in the door!
Edie Rodriguez Thompson review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Edie Rodriguez Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 21:53 PM
He offers patients what they need and doesn’t push unnecessary treatment. His staff is the best.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ed M. review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Ed M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 23:44 PM
Love this group...always professional and super friendly!
Mark B. review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:58 AM
Dr. Thompson and staff are always excellent. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable because of their friendly and professional service. Keep it up Thompson Dentistry!
Denise H. review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Denise H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 17:11 PM
Is it good to be boring????......when its a semi-annual dental visit it is!!!!!! Cleaning & flavorfull polishing!!! No issues, in and out, easy peazy!!!
Somnath G. review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Somnath G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:07 AM
Very good experience. Excellent staff.
Ted H. review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Ted H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 06:32 AM
A straight and no nonsense approach by a good dental technician at a fair price. What more could you want.
Mary Lyn H. review for Thompson Family Dentistry
Mary Lyn H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:06 AM
All of my experiences at Dr. Thompson's, have been great. I can always count on a professional experience. Every one there is very caring and friendly. I love Hillary and Jennifer.. There is also a new hygienist, Ncole. She did a great job and I was very happy. I look forward to more visits at Dr. Thompson's office. I highly recommend Dr. THOMPSON'S family dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.