Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

1624 Pioneer St, Ste A, Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

(360) 825-5757

http://www.thompson-chiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
About

Dr. Dan offers honest Chiropractic care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
5105
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Thompson Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Dan is amazing. He is my third chiropractor in my quest to find a good fit for my body. I will never go anywhere else. The combination of nuca + traditional care is the perfect combination. Dr. Dan is down to earth and very trustworthy. I respect his recommendations. I highly recommend Dr. Dan.
JEFF McGinnes review for Thompson Chiropractic
JEFF McGinnes on Wellness

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:51 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Thomnson he has been very helpful in treating my low back problems.
JEFF McGinnes review for Thompson Chiropractic
JEFF McGinnes on Wellness

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:05 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Thomnson he has been very helpful in treating my low back problems.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
DeAnn HIam review for Thompson Chiropractic
DeAnn HIam on Wellness

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:10 AM
Great Chiropractor, easy to get into and he really cares about his patients.
Barb Hosford review for Thompson Chiropractic
Barb Hosford on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:00 AM
Fantastic results. Miss him as my chiropractor since I moved. Always enjoyed him and his staff.
Karen D. review for Thompson Chiropractic
Karen D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 07:21 AM
Dr. Dan did an outstanding job and I can't believe the results for the first visit. Dr. Dan and Laura are focused, caring people that genuinely care about treating issues and making you feel better immediately. I would highly recommend their clinic to anyone.
Karen Dantzler review for Thompson Chiropractic
Karen Dantzler on Wellness

7 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:00 AM
Dr. Dan did an outstanding job and I can't believe the results for the first visit. Dr. Dan and Laura are focused, caring people that genuinely care about treating issues and making you feel better immediately. I would highly recommend their clinic to anyone
Anonymous review for Thompson Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/13/2014, 01:09 AM
Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Yes Did this Provider let you know upfront what the approximate cost of the services would be? Yes
Anonymous review for Thompson Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:04 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area? Yes, they really focused on it Did this provider seem knowledgeable and competent? Definitely
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.