Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Chiropractors|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

1778 Watson St N, Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

(360) 825-2225

https://www.alcwa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13

(425) 432-1449
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225
5.0
(39) · Healthcare

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100

(360) 613-0430
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
terri p. review for Active Life Chiropractic
terri p. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 17:15 PM
Caring, thoughtful, patient, determined. Those are just a few things I have to say about Active Life Chiropractic and the whole team. From the moment you walk in, Jessica makes you feel welcome and she is a genius and scheduling, Janelle has magic hands and I love how Her and doc communicate so you get the best message for the parts that need extra help. Dr Smith is passionate about what he does, he has fixed parts of me that have yet to be fixed by other doctors. I have never met a chiropractor I trust and he has changed my mind about that. My whole family is now going to see Dr. Smith and we can’t thank him enough. Also thank you to Jessica and Janelle you are all such an amazing team who really care about your patient’s. Thank you
Taylor Busby review for Active Life Chiropractic
Taylor Busby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 02:53 AM
I was having problems with my lower back, and went in to see if he could help adjust my back. I didn’t have an appointment but they got me right in anyways, they were very kind and had fast service. The adjustment was life changing, I have never had one before and I felt better than I have in years after just one! So I scheduled two more the following day! Very reasonably priced and Gary is such a intelligent and nice guy. Love talking to him, he really knows what he’s doing. My whole entire family goes multiple times a week I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks Gary!
Sinden Harum review for Active Life Chiropractic
Sinden Harum on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:21 AM
I would go to Active Life Chiropractic daily if I could. Best Chiropractic I know.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Coralee Cooper review for Active Life Chiropractic
Coralee Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:28 AM
Jessica A McCullough review for Active Life Chiropractic
Jessica A McCullough on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 19:04 PM
Dr Gary is a really good person. You do not feel like a number or that he is just taking your money !
Cherean Spurgis review for Active Life Chiropractic
Cherean Spurgis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:36 AM
When i started coming here i was in such miserable pain it was has hard to get around. After coming here I'm more comfortable, less pain and each day gets better and better. Dr. Smith is amazing!
Carol Magnusson review for Active Life Chiropractic
Carol Magnusson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 10:12 AM
Been SO much better since going to Doc. Love how much improved I am and can't imagine where I'd be otherwise. Love the staff!! Yeah to Active Life!
chiropt review for Active Life Chiropractic
chiropt on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/16/2010, 17:41 PM
"Don't bill insurance" – I originally went to see Dr. Smith for an injury for a car accident and was treated fairly and well. Then when my treatment was over and I needed treatment again I went to use my personal health insurance and I was told "our office does not bill insurance...I can submit the paperwork myself..." Although they billed my auto insurance. I guess what they mean to say is that if we can get paid 100% we will bill for you, otherwise it is your responsibility. Not what I call customer service!!
ebknotts review for Active Life Chiropractic
ebknotts on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/09/2009, 08:54 AM
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE!! – I met Dr. Smith and staff after being in an automobile accident. They handled everything so efficiantly, that I was able to focus on my recovery and not the medical bills. Dr. Smith is an incredible DC! His main focus is the treatment of "subluxations". I have never heard of this term before. It's important that you as a patient do not lose sight of the big picture, and although depending on your needs, treatment might seem intense at first, it is only a steping stone to total health. Dr. Smith and his staff are very willing to answer any question that I proposed. It helped me to understand and realy THINK about how my body functions and why. Without the energy from the brain to the organs...nothing works properly. I GET IT!! That was almost 2 years ago and now my whole family makes Chiropractic care a priority! Our health as a family has greatly improved, my children are more aware of their bodies and their responsibility for their health. Active Life Chiropractic has been a good fit for us. I highly recomend ActiveLife Chiropractic to anyone who will listen. They made my personal injury claim a breeze and their flexable family packages made it affordable for the whole family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.