Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discover Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Chiropractors|Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

1837 Cole St Suite C, Enumclaw, WA 98022 United States

(360) 825-5593

https://drbryangarton.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13

(425) 432-1449
About

Palmer graduate Decompression therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
4edmondscheer review for Discover Chiropractic Clinic
4edmondscheer on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/17/2011, 09:16 AM
I am very happy with my results with Dr. Garton. My neck has kinked up on me a handful of times and Dr. Garton always adjusts me back to normal. Office is very neat and clean. Appt. times are very accommodating.
A Yahoo Local User review for Discover Chiropractic Clinic
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/17/2011, 03:18 AM
I am very happy with my results with Dr. Garton. My neck has kinked up on me a handful of times and Dr. Garton always adjusts me back to normal. Office is very neat and clean. Appt. times are very accommodating.
b review for Discover Chiropractic Clinic
b on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

02/19/2008, 07:16 AM
Was "written off" by all other doctors and told "I need to learn to live with the pain in my low back." Heard about Discover Chiropractic and their Decompression table from a friend and decided I would try it. After about 6 sessions on the table I began noticing something was missing. The constant pain was now only occasional! After 27 treatments I was virtually pain free and continue to be almost a year later with continued chiropractic care and what they call "rejuvenation" treatments 2-4 times a year on the decompression table. I now tell everyone I meet about decompression and what it has done for me.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Discover Chiropractic Clinic
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

02/19/2008, 02:02 AM
Was "written off" by all other doctors and told "I need to learn to live with the pain in my low back." Heard about Discover Chiropractic and their Decompression table from a friend and decided I would try it. After about 6 sessions on the table I began noticing something was missing. The constant pain was now only occasional! After 27 treatments I was virtually pain free and continue to be almost a year later with continued chiropractic care and what they call "rejuvenation" treatments 2-4 times a year on the decompression table. I now tell everyone I meet about decompression and what it has done for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.