Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Morse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

358 N Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-3160

http://morsedentalgroup.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

7500 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 586-2400
5.0
(13) · Dental

1900 Packard Rd

(734) 482-8500
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

3231 Central Park W

(419) 841-7661
About

Dr. Thomas Morse, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Plymouth, MI. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Zak review for Thomas Morse
Mary Zak on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:34 AM
I love Dr. Clark Smith! Everyone is really amazing here!!!
April Roberts review for Thomas Morse
April Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 08:05 AM
Morse Dental Group is the BEST! Doctors and staff are all friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My kids love coming to the dentist. The new tooth brush at the end is their favorite part (besides the spit sucker).
Renee Michelle Harland review for Thomas Morse
Renee Michelle Harland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:38 AM
This is a warm and comforting office, they’ve worked on everyone in my family. We all LOVE it there! The staff made us feel right at home... literally! They always give back to their patients and the community which speaks volumes of the type of people who work there! Dr. Smith always is a pleasure to see with his calm and gentle touch and his cheerful smile. Dr. Mcwatters formerly Dr. Najor is so precise and on point with her patients, she is very good at explaining in “layman’s terms” for us not so dental savvy people! I highly recommend this Dental Group to anyone out there! I can speak from experience when I say, stop in and just say hi 👋 and you’ll leave feeling like apart of the Morse Dental group family!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Elizabeth bouffard review for Thomas Morse
Elizabeth bouffard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 14:21 PM
He kind and work with people who are scare of the dentist and he done mouth since 69 and I bit his finger didn’t mean too and still nice to me he a great dentist ,we miss u
Bonnie Sparrow-Martin review for Thomas Morse
Bonnie Sparrow-Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:54 AM
Smiling Patient review for Thomas Morse
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

04/10/2007, 07:32 AM
Dr. Morse is a pleasure to visit, he is courteous, professional and respective of my time while in his care. His office staff is very pleasant and handles appointments in a very timely manner.
kellyk review for Thomas Morse
kellyk on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/16/2006, 05:59 AM
Wonderful dental group has been my dentist for 18 years! I even fly back from the East Coast to continue my 2 times a year cleanings- couldn't find a better dentist here! He is always friendly and utmost professional. He uses the latest techinques and technology to give you a pain free experience!
Aranha review for Thomas Morse
Aranha on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

07/05/2005, 09:10 AM
Dr. Morse is very professional and does excellent dental work. He has been our family dentist for over 15yrs and we haven't found anyone quite like him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.