Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas Matthews

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84404

2711 N Highway 89, Ste 100, Ogden, UT 84404

(801) 737-5777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(71) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

4 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

3 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(308) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

2 people are looking at this business

Skyline Dental
5.0
(41) · Cosmetic Dentists

990 Medical Dr

(435) 723-8913

1 person is looking at this business

Skyline Dental - Dr. Aaron M. Olson Dds
5.0
(169) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

4 people are looking at this business

About

Matthews Thomas DMD is located at 2711 N Highway 89, Ogden, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5100
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Zbinden Erwin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 04:22 AM
All of the staff are welcoming & positive. My visits are always pleasant & I especially like my hygenist Ann.
Carolyn Erickson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 09:35 AM
Dr. Capener is seriously the best dentist I have ever seen., and trust me, I've been to the dentist numerous times in my life. He is so kind and caring and is very meticulous in his work. I have had a lot of work done by him and have been very pleased with how my teeth look.
Tricia Hotchkiss Borges on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 03:01 AM
Exceptional service, helpful and skilled staff, as well as knowledgeable and thorough dentists. I have had outstanding service every time my family comes to Capener and Matthew Dental. I recommend them to everyone. They also offer pediatric services as well as a kids corner.
Example: while flossing, an old filling fell out. This happened at 9 pm. The office was closed but I left a message letting them know my circumstances and how painful my tooth has become. I asked to fit me into the next available appointment and to call me back at anytime. My phone rang at 7:30am and asked if I could be there by 8am. Dr. Capener would get me fixed first thing that morning if I was able to come in to the
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christie Eklund on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 05:00 AM
Very friendly, efficient, professional 😀👍🏆
Denise Austin Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:20 AM
Dr. Capener and his staff are the best.
Tom Branson on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 02:02 AM
My wife and I have been going there for many many years. They are always very professional and very caring individuals.
Gail Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 12:52 PM
Dr Capener listens to my complaints and takes care of all my dental needs'
Charol Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 10:05 AM
Everyone was so friendly and kind. They got me in very quickly cuz I was on a time crunch. I'm actually looking forward for my to my next visit
Solana Renae Cragun on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 15:16 PM
I have been going here for a while. Everyone is so great and fun. I feel like family there. Such a good place, dr. Capner is a great guy and does an amazing job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.