Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas M Sisk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
7 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3471 Fifth Ave #1010, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 687-3900

https://www.upmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

300 Halket St # 1601

(412) 683-7272
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Sports Medicine

362 Sand Hill Road Suite 2

(724) 552-0550
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4101 Brownsville Rd

(412) 884-5566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1050 Bower Hill Rd Suite 206

(412) 572-6127

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Thomas Sisk, MD is a family medicine specialist in Pittsburgh, PA. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Forlini review for Thomas M Sisk
Nina Forlini on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/30/2020, 03:57 AM
To everyone asking where he is now, he works at Mon Vale health practices and has a practice in finleyville. He is my PCP currently, and I couldn't be any happier!
Anonymous review for Thomas M Sisk
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 11:01 AM
I too was saddened to learn Dr. Sisk is no longer with UPMC. Hopefully he’s still practicing in the Pittsburgh area. He may be the kindest, most caring and helpful doctor I have known and I want to continue treatment with him. If only I knew where to locate him...
Anonymous review for Thomas M Sisk
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:08 AM
I, too, would like to know where Dr Sisk has gone as he has treated me ( knees) for several years. He has been very helpful to me. I am disappointed to learn he has left UPMC.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous review for Thomas M Sisk
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:01 AM
Where is Dr. Sisk going? I was just told that he is no longer with UPMC.
Anonymous review for Thomas M Sisk
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 07:47 AM
Took my disabled brother to this doctor after he was seen at the ER, and we were told to see a specialist. Spent 3 hours at the appointment, with maybe 30 minutes of time with the doctor. He never explained anything about what he thought might be going on in regard to my brothers back. He spent more time telling us what it couldn't be, while socializing with coworkers, and seeing other patients while we waited for answers or some type of guidance.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Thomas M Sisk
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:11 AM
Had pain following PRP injection and despite promises of 48 hr response time, it took Dr Sisk 10 days to respond to emails and phone messages. No vacation or other circumstances contributing, and when a response was offered, it was via email and would have greatly benefited by a phone call.
Respond to negative reviews
Deanna Nemec review for Thomas M Sisk
Deanna Nemec on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:46 AM
My son had a football injury, and Dr. Sisk was wonderful. He and his staff went out of their way for us. I appreciate the superb care he received, and is on his way to recovery and return to the football field!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.