Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas I. Ross, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30342

5671 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #800, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9999

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 21:31 PM
Dr. Thomas Ross is an outstanding Surgeon. He was great to my mom with her knee replacement. He is such an Super Fantastic Doctor. Words can not express his knowledge and Bedside manners and his extraordinary personality. Dr. Ross deserves the doctor of the year award every year.
Aggie Hackaday on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 15:59 PM
Professional, calm, and experienced; Dr. Ross saved my knee, and I am walking again! Rather than a rush to surgery for my fractured kneecap, Dr. Ross recommended a removable immobilizer device. His diagnosis was accurate. Dr. Ross has a calm. experienced, professional approach that immediately put me at ease knowing that my injury was receiving the best medical treatment available. He is highly recommended.
Madonna on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 18:36 PM
There is not enough room to write all the wonderful things about Dr. Ross and his staff! Initially I did not "pick" him to be my surgeon, I was airlifted to the hospital and he just happened to be working. I now chose to travel over 4 hours to receive my care from Dr. Ross, who has now operated on me 3 times. Not only is he a wonderful surgeon, but also a kind and compassionate man! His staff reflects the same care and concern.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Robert K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 14:06 PM
Dr. Ross was experienced, informed, and extremely easy to talk to. I feel extremely fortunate to find him, and look forward to working with him in the future. Highly professional and attentive in every way.
RCurtis on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 11:30 AM
DR Thomas Ross replaced my right knee December 2014 @ Atlanta Medical CTR and his Professional Knowledge, Compassion, and his attention to your problems was beyond my words. I got knee injections for 5 years with another Orthopedic and I was told knee replacement was not needed all that time. I made up my mind to see him without getting any other Patient opinions about his care and treatment: I recommend him to any patient because he assures you of his Care and Treatment for you as his Patient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.