Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas House & Associates

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28277

7745 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy, #101, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 841-3937

https://www.thomashousevision.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

6917 Shannon Willow Rd # 100

(704) 405-1222
5.0
(11) · Eyewear & Opticians

1200 Spruce St

(704) 825-9002
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

622 N Main St

(704) 664-5406
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

406 S Broad St A

(704) 865-3731
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

Carolina Place

(704) 541-8232
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10512 Park Rd

(704) 295-3000
About

Welcome to Drs. Thomas, House, & Associates, Optometrists, PLLC. We understand that your vision and your eye care are very important to you. It is equally important to us as well. Drs. Thomas, House, & Associates, Optometrists, PLLC has been providing professional eye care to the south Charlotte area since 1991.eyes, eyeglasses, contacts, eye care, eyewear, glaucoma, contact lens Drs. Thomas, House, & Associates, Optometrists, PLLC provides a total range of family vision care, including comprehensive eye examinations, testing for glaucoma, treatment of eye diseases and injuries, contact lens services, co-management of laser and cataract surgery, and prescription eyeglasses.Our staff will ass

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Pawl on Facebook

4 months ago

02/24/2020, 06:26 AM
great Doctors, staff reflects the Doctor's personalities, affordable. yes, I recommend them.
William E. Conn on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 01:33 AM
2 of the sharpest students in our graduating class. Highly recommend
Cathy Browder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:35 AM
Recently I visited the office to get a pair of Transition lenses glasses. My vacation was coming up in 2 weeks and the office got my glasses to me in plenty of time. These are amazing! They change back and forth without my noticing. It is so freeing not to have to carry sunglasses everywhere. Thank you!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brittany Mertes Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:19 AM
My family (parents, siblings) has been seeing Dr. House for 30+ years. I have been to other optometrists in the South Charlotte area over the past few years (when my insurance wasn't accepted) but I will never go anywhere else ever again. Nobody else has been as kind, quick, and organized as Dr. House's staff. You will not be disappointed!
Kellyn Phillips Barger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:06 AM
Tricia Watkins Cotman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 05:54 AM
Dr. House and staff made our 7 year old feel like a rock star as she got her first pair of glasses! We highly recommend!
Sonya Belin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 05:42 AM
Everything was exceptional! From the time I walked into the office until I left service was outstanding. Thanks for taking eye care to another level!
Erica Parkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 05:38 AM
Dr. House cares about more than your eyes - she takes an interest in your family and your life. She's a wonderful doctor and friend.
Jill Aker-Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 02:48 AM
I don't even know where to begin to tell you how much I love and appreciate Dr. House and Dr. Thomas and of course, associates :-) professional, kind and make you feel like a member of the family. I'm so grateful for my sight and for doctors like you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.