Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94115 United States

2299P Post St suite 107, San Francisco, CA 94115 United States

(415) 345-9400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
L. M. review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
L. M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 01:35 AM
Dr. Sampson is one of 13 orthopedic surgeons I have seen for my pelvis and he was able to finally figure out what is going on and appropriately diagnose my hip dysplasia as the source of my pain and was sympathetic to my plight of 4 failed hip arthroscopies and multiple complications. He referred me to some great surgeons who can hopefully salvage my life. He is absolutely worth the consult cost and took time to speak with me and fully understand my history. The mark of an excellent physician is someone who understands their current practice limitations and doesn’t prey on desperate people in pain. He gave me the first hope I have had in years, and if you have complex hip problems you should see him.
Barbara G. review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
Barbara G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 02:37 AM
I have been working with Dr. Sampson since 2007 when he replaced my left hip. Surgery was a success and my follow up appointments to this day have been just as successful and informative because Dr. Sampson listens to his patients and answers any and every question I might ask.
Anonymous review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 05:54 AM
Dr. Sampson not only accurately diagnosed my hip condition, but was willing to work around my schedule. I have had exceptional results from my surgery with a better recovery time than I ever thought possible.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Erica P. review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
Erica P. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 12:23 PM
Dr. Thomas Sampson is a diamond in the rough. I have seen more doctors in my life than I can count and Dr. Sampson's experience, intelligence, and listening skills are unmatched. He was able to find the core issue of what is causing all of my problems and most of my pain. He will work with you and support you all the way through your journey and advocate for you whenever possible. Restores my faith in the medical system. Working with him and his son has changed my life and I will forever be grateful. They also have a wonderful team. Bridget, Dulce, and the rest of the team are so amazing.
Anonymous review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:10 AM
Dr. Sampson always listens to my concerns and provides the right advice.
K. P. review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
K. P. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 04:01 AM
Dr. Sampson has been a great doctor/surgeon from the start. When I first came in after diagnosis to discuss surgery he was attentive and spent time to explain all of the small details in a way that was assessible to someone outside of a medical field. He depth of knowledge shows in his explanations adds to the confidence in him for surgery. Especially as an athlete, he was a clear choice! He not only works to connect with you on your injury but also spends the time to learn about who you are as a person.
Anonymous review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 06:29 AM
very informative
Anonymous review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:02 AM
This is my second surgery with Dr. Sampson, he did my right hip first and now he did my left. He is very knowlegeable and aproachable. He explains everything very well so I can understand wht is going on and why I needed surgery. He is very patient and reasuring, giving me a lot of options in my recovery. He is allways there if you have any questions and need to reach out to him.
Osha Reader review for Thomas G. Sampson, M.D., APC
Osha Reader on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:07 AM
Dr. Sampson is at the top of his field and the best doctor I know. He takes time and listens and really cares about his patients. He has performed two successful arthroscopic surgeries on my right hip. As a surgeon, there is no one better. I trust him 100% and highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.