Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas G Mcpartland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Podiatrists|East Brunswick, NJ 08816

585 Cranbury Rd # A, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

(732) 390-1160

http://www.pediatricorthopedic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Thomas McPartland, MD is a pediatric orthopedic surgery specialist in East Brunswick, NJ and has been practicing for 18 years. He specializes in pediatric orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe review for Thomas G Mcpartland
Joe on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/09/2021, 04:58 AM
Doctor Mcpartland is by far my favorite doctor I've ever been to I have had hip problems since I was about 16 and I went from doctor to doctor till I found doctor McPartland and he diagnosed and treated my hips he will do his best to get you back to normal and will explain it to you very throughly to make you feel comfortable I highly recommend anyone who needs a orthopedic to go to him.
Janinne review for Thomas G Mcpartland
Janinne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:21 AM
My eight month old niece has been a patient of Dr. McPartland's for the past few months. Dr. McPartland has performed surgery and done casting for my niece and we will continue to see him for her treatments. Dr. McPartland has great bedside manner, he is friendly, explains things clearly and my neice adores him (she cracks a little smile when he talks and sings to her). We travel 50 minutes to see him a few times a month and we wouldn't have it any other way.
Anonymous review for Thomas G Mcpartland
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:34 AM
In a time were I was looking for a surgeon for my son during 2 agonizing weeks and and 7 doctors later we were blessed enough to find Dr McPartland and his knowledge and excellent bedside manners. Did I mention how funny and nice he is? 5 stars? Nah, more like the skies!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chris review for Thomas G Mcpartland
Chris on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:35 AM
Our infant daughter was a patient of Dr Mcpartland. He is an amazing physician in every aspect of patient care, knowledge of the condition and ease of explaining it. I wish he treated adults, as I would be his patient.
Lakshmi Bhamidipati review for Thomas G Mcpartland
Lakshmi Bhamidipati on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 04:10 AM
Excellent at diagnosing the problem, knowledgeable and devoted to his patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.