Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

360 S Harvey St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-2180

https://drcovingtondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

Thomas F Covington, DDS practices as a Dentist in Plymouth, MI. Services: Thomas F Covington, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Plymouth, MI. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Thomas F Covington, DDS at (734) 453-2180 to schedule an appointment in Plymouth, MI or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
john flaherty review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
john flaherty on Wellness

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:18 AM
great dentist
Anonymous review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/19/2013, 09:01 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Bob review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
Bob on Wellness

10 years ago

07/24/2012, 05:14 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/12/2011, 03:25 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
Anonymous review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/26/2011, 01:25 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Kind of, but it could have been better
bruce review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
bruce on Wellness

11 years ago

09/10/2011, 04:27 AM
I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. They were so kind and attentive to me. I didn't have to worry about them arguing with me, or contradicting what I had to say, which has been a problem for me at other places. They were so nice and professional and even called me to remind me about my upcoming appointment.
Anonymous review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/24/2011, 05:58 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud
Anonymous review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 09:05 AM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous review for Thomas Covington, Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 02:11 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.