Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapydia Denver

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Wellness|Denver, CO 80203

800 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 482-1540

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Trusted Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1030 Johnson Rd Ste 323

(303) 709-5897
Four Lives Massage Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
FinishLine Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab
5.0
(40) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743

1 person is looking at this business

Lodo Physical Therapy
5.0
(54) · Wellness

1401 17th St #475

(303) 515-2500

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Health
5.0
(40) · Wellness

7555 E Arapahoe Rd #2

(303) 694-1245

1 person is looking at this business

Ashbaugh Center For Therapy
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Therapydia, you will receive one-on-one, hands-on care with physical therapist. We don't believe in "churn and burn" and we don't use aides or techs - you will have our physical therapist's undivided attention in every session. Our physical therapists have extensive training in manual therapy, excellent bedside manners and will listen to your needs to tailor a recovery program based on your lifestyle and goals. We have treated various conditions and provided post-surgical rehabilitation. In addition to our physical therapy services, we offer class such as TRX and Pilates for lifetime wellness and injury prevention. We strive to provide the highest patient satisfaction and outcome. Give us

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5142
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Reichel on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 13:15 PM
Cami is great! She always gets creative and finds ways to challenge me to get results! Usually I see her for just a one or two sessions and we have the issue straightened out and I am back to my regular activities
Kimberly Tedrick on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:42 AM
Cami has been the best PT that the VA has sent me to. Several years and no relief until now. I will miss her when I move. Even though some of my pain is chronic I have gotten relief. Oh yeah and who would have known that my hip pain was coming from my pelvic floor. Thanks again for everything and I highly recommend Therapydia of Denver!!
Crane Lemon on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:08 AM
Simply cannot recommend the entire Therapydia team enough! I’ve had the pleasure of working w 3 different PTs there, and I’ve pretty much made them my primary care docs. Standing ovation all around!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mike Thornhill on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 03:00 AM
Casey is the best! He is very knowledgeable and knows exactly where to put those needles!
Gregory Olinyk on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 07:29 AM
I never realized that caring physical manipulation could have such a profoundly positive and timely effect on my overall health and reduction or elimination of pain. What really impressed me is that they cured my injury in fewer visits than my insurance allowed.
Dean Okimoto on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 04:51 AM
I wouldn’t be where I am without Casey’s ability to diagnose and rehab my back! In the beginning of the summer I could barely hike 5 miles without severe back pain. After being under Casey’s care I was able to complete a 30 mile backpacking trip in September! This team of PTs are amazing!
Madison Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 16:28 PM
Experienced, creative, and patient physical therapists!
Kari Ann on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:58 AM
I had a double mastectomy four years ago. I had physical therapy after my implants failed and it was minimally beneficial. I had diep flap surgery with physical therapy to follow and it helped some. After all my surgeries and the extreme pain I have had I am on the road to my recovery...and it is all thanks to Cami. Cami instantly made me feel comfortable and worked with all aspects of me that needed attention. When she didn't know the answer she found it. I am so grateful. Words cannot express how thankful I am to Cami!
Josh Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 06:20 AM
Josh Hardy is one of the best outpatient physical therapists around. In one appointment, he was able to evaluate, test, educate, treat, and come up with an effective therapy program. He fixed my shoulder and got me back to rock climbing at my fullest potential which is something I haven't done in 2 years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.