Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Health Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

230 East Ogden Avenue, Ste b, Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

(630) 537-0758

https://www.therapeutic-health.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1101 Dekalb Ave # 1

(815) 895-5111
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
About

Therapeutic Health offers personalized lifestyle medicine encompassing chiropractic treatments, acupuncture, Chinese cupping, nutritional IV therapy, massage therapy, spinal decompression, professional grade nutraceuticals, food allergy and sensitivity testing, weight loss, and autoimmune therapies. With over 10 years of experience in functional and biological medicine, Dr. VanWormer-Hartman is a recognized leader in the midwest in the nutritional medicine field. She recognizes the challenges and limitations of the current healthcare system, and that disease burdens arise not only from infectious pathogens, but also from the impact of our food and lifestyle choices. Come explore the clinical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Bronson review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Joe Bronson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 12:02 PM
Dr. Cara succeeded and fixed my gut! I didn't think it could be done. Decades had gone by with no meaningful results. Dr. Cara listened and cared and was enthusiastic and optimistic. It wasn't one pill and an overnight fix, but it wasn't "hard" either. I can say that her protocol and care changed my life. Thank you Dr. Cara.
Kerry-Anne Morgan review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Kerry-Anne Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:38 AM
I did Dr. Cara’s cleanse last year and it changed my life!!! After completing the cleanse, I start Dr Cara’s 35 day Satiety program and have lost 40lbs. Most importantly, I have kept the weight off for almost a year and continue to live a healthy lifestyle.
Kimberley Miniea review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Kimberley Miniea on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 11:07 AM
Amazing doctor. She is accurate sweet and cares about her patients.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jordan Shea review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Jordan Shea on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:51 AM
Anne Rehor Avants review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Anne Rehor Avants on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:20 AM
Cara is the most kind Dr and woman you will ever come across! She takes the time to explain and listen! Since I have gone to her my body has healed and I haven't gotten sick! She is so caring and a miracle worker in more ways than one! She's amazing�️
Berenice Hernandez review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Berenice Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:42 AM
Penny Sylvester review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Penny Sylvester on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 10:22 AM
Best person I've ever seen about my chiro and nutritional needs!! Great staff!! I trust her more with my health than I do an MD!!! Fly up from Louisiana to see her!! She's the best!!!
Julie Ashack Shramovich review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Julie Ashack Shramovich on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2016, 16:24 PM
Dr. Cara has gone above and beyond for me and my sweet baby Quinn! She is super knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. I'm thrilled that I have finally find someone that treats the mind, body, and spirit!
Mario Godoy review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Mario Godoy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 05:04 AM
Dr. Cara has helped me to get back on the right track to great health. She is very knowledgeable and a great motivator. I highly recommend her services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.