Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Health Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Chiropractors|Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

230 East Ogden Avenue, Ste b, Hinsdale, IL 60521 United States

(630) 537-0758

https://www.therapeutic-health.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

940 W Wilson St

(630) 406-8088
About

Therapeutic Health offers personalized lifestyle medicine encompassing chiropractic treatments, acupuncture, Chinese cupping, nutritional IV therapy, massage therapy, spinal decompression, professional grade nutraceuticals, food allergy and sensitivity testing, weight loss, and autoimmune therapies. With over 10 years of experience in functional and biological medicine, Dr. VanWormer-Hartman is a recognized leader in the midwest in the nutritional medicine field. She recognizes the challenges and limitations of the current healthcare system, and that disease burdens arise not only from infectious pathogens, but also from the impact of our food and lifestyle choices. Come explore the clinical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Patzelt-Senese review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Margaret Patzelt-Senese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 06:47 AM
I love Dr. Cara. She is extremely educated and knowledgeable on so many levels. She saved me from the brink of the worst health I had ever been in in my life. After going to multiple doctors and hospitals and through many tests she was the only one that brought me back. —My physical and mental health. She also has been nurturing the care of my teenage daughter when others never could help her. Thank you 🙏 Dr. Cara for your knowledge, love, care and support. I leave this for you 🦋 always.
Lisa Larsen Walker review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Lisa Larsen Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr. Cara is so knowledgeable and thorough. She has been able to accurately pinpoint the source of my pain and fatigue after my own doctors have spent years masking the symptoms with prescriptions. I felt like a new person after 24 hours. Thanks to her, I have been able to redirect my lifestyle down path that is actually effective in improving my health. It has become evident to me that she is on the leading edge of proactive healthcare, she knows what she is doing, she practices what she preaches and she genuinely cares about her clients like family. She has always been available to answer my questions and help me move forward. I cannot make a higher recommendation for anyone!!
Serafina Barnes review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Serafina Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:32 AM
Therapeutic Health has been my safe haven during my second pregnancy! The cupping, prenatal massages, and chiropractic work have helped me maintain a safe, high level of exercise while pregnant. But more importantly every time I leave Therapeutic Health and Dr. Cara, I am mentally refreshed and focused on how amazing our bodies truly are. Thank you Dr. Cara for spending time with me, being patient with all my questions, and truly individualizing my care. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Garet Kay Czernek review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Garet Kay Czernek on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 16:48 PM
Dr. Cara is amazing! I’ve been telling anyone I know to come see her.
Agnieszka Kozinska review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Agnieszka Kozinska on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 10:14 AM
The people are very nice and helpful. The foot detox is the best :). Thanks to NET I feel less stressed and more happy and energized.
Lesley Lynn Twitty review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Lesley Lynn Twitty on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 16:14 PM
I have had nothing but great things come out of my treatments at Therapeutic Health with Dr. Cara! She helped my hip and leg pain tremendously and has gotten me back into maintenance mode. The holistic health approach she takes is really refreshing and has taught me other ways to balance my body inside and out. Everything from chiropractics to acupuncture and great supplements; it’s all been super helpful to me. Highly recommend!
Jena Hess review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Jena Hess on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 09:05 AM
I have had the best experience with Therapeutic Health in Hinsdale. My first treatment with Dr. Cara was for a herniated disk. I could barely walk the pain was so bad. After a thorough consultation/MRI, she started me on a decompression plan and literally just after a few treatments I was pain free and back to enjoying my workouts. The best part is - I have not had an issue since. This made me a believer, and since then I have been to the clinic for vitamin bags, allergy testing, adjustments, acupuncture and massage. I love walking into this beautiful clinic of wellness and holistic healing, but love walking out even more as I always feel great inside and out. Plus, love that I can get my supplements and oils there too!
Katherine Ley O'Neill review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Katherine Ley O'Neill on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:09 AM
I started seeing Dr. Cara and her staff when I suffered a back injury in December. She not only has helped me recover and heal, she also helped me with a separate, chronic shoulder problem that others have not been able to solve. I love the integrative approach that goes well beyond what ai expected from a chiropractor. I know Therapeutic Health will be a part of my preventative wellness regimen for the foreseeable future. Highly recommend!!
Kiley Elizabeth review for Therapeutic Health Associates
Kiley Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 06:40 AM
Dr. Cara is an amazing chiropractor! I first went to her a few years ago and she helped me with a comprehensive nutritional analysis which has allowed me to alter my diet for the better according to the specific needs of my body. After being under her care, what I'm most impressed with is her dedication to continue learning new ways to help all of her patients. I always look forward to seeing her because I know I'm getting treated based off current and up-to-date information and research. She's easily one of the most dedicated physicians I've ever been treated by and I highly recommend her services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.