Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Healing Arts

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Wellness|Bountiful, Utah 84010

W 100 S, Bountiful, Utah 84010

(801) 633-3006

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Peak Cryotherapy & Massage
5.0
(26) · Wellness

3105 Limestone Rd #305

(302) 502-3160

3 people are looking at this business

Jamie Compton, Certified Advanced Rolfing
5.0
(5) · Wellness

640 West End Ave

(917) 628-8591

2 people are looking at this business

Eternal Springs Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1642 Norfolk St #1

(832) 752-1376

1 person is looking at this business

Stonington Natural Health Center
5.0
(53) · Wellness

107 Wilcox Rd #103

(860) 536-3880
Absolutely Therapeutic Massage & Reflexology
5.0
(21) · Wellness

501 SW C Ave

(580) 678-6950

2 people are looking at this business

Boomer Beach Fitness & Massage
5.0
(1) · Wellness

462 Abalone Ct #301

(850) 499-3233

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Eatchel Black on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 00:12 AM
Sarah does such a wonderful job. She is always professional. I've her invited her to my work multiple times and offered her massage services to my staff and other professionals - everyone comes away with rave reviews.
Business Response:

Thanks Julie I have thoroughly enjoyed coming in for corporate massage, you run a fantastic facility!

Amy Bechtel Kimball on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:00 AM
I love Sarah. That's why I work here :-) If you haven't yet gotten a massage here, book with me on a Tuesday! :-)
Business Response:

Amy is a wonderful therapist and I'm so grateful to have her at Evolve!

Becky Peterson Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:35 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Claudia Staley Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:24 AM
Sarah is excellent massage therapist. I have been seeing Sarah for over two years and would not go to anyone else.
Business Response:

Thanks, Claudia. Love ya!

Tammy Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:22 AM
Sarah is a great massage therapist and I would recommend her to everyone. She uses many awesome techniques and can't decide what I like best. I love the peaceful studio at Evolve and always leave feeling great. Sarah is really knowledgeable and respects what I want.
Business Response:

Thanks Tammy!

Brian Rodgers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:11 AM
Sarah is healing. She is excellent at many types of massage. As a health care professional, I have the opportunity to rate others. Sarah is among the elite massage therapists in the area. I have not found any better. In addition, the atmosphere in here room, her listening skills, and her intuition to heal all contribute to an awesome healing experience
Business Response:

Thank you Brian, so very kind!

Michael Wall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:40 AM
Sarah is an awesome massage therapist. Sessions are relaxing, peaceful and very enjoyable. She is prompt to respond to her messages!!
Business Response:

Thanks Mike!

Nancy Bushnell Ericksen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:43 AM
Sarah is amazing! I've had back problems since I was young which got worse as I got older. I've been to numerous Dr 's and chiropractor 's over the years and she has helped me more than any of them.
She is very knowledgeable and is always seeking to learn more. You won't regret going to her.
Johnna Abrams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:44 AM
Sarah is a professional in every sense. She is knowledgable about alot of conditions and is able to taylor a treatment plan accordingly. She also has caring hands that can take away your pains and stress. Highly recomend you visit her if you have an ache or pain that needs a little TLC.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.