Logo White
Watch Demo

Theodoros M. Daskalakis, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Hospitals|Fullerton, CA 92835

2141 N Harbor Blvd Ste. 35000, Ste 35000, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 626-8620

https://www.sjhmg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitals

155 E Artesia St

(909) 865-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Surgeons

1301 20th St #590

(310) 315-0101
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
About

At St. Jude Heritage Medical Group, we know keeping your family healthy is your most important job. That's why our physicians specialize in the care of you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 days ago

09/24/2020, 13:01 PM
Excellent doctor, brought my father in for his hernia, very professional, staff was awesome and very compassionate, from his consultation to his surgery at the hospital to his appointment after surgery, everything went smoothly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 07:11 AM
My husbands original surgeon had a family emergency and we were referred to this doctor. My husband was well aware of the need to lose weight for general health and pertaining to this surgery. He has struggled most of his life with weight issues with varying degrees of success. This doctor refused to do a hernia surgery because of his weight. But he was rude and unkind in how he spoke to my husband. Very unprofessional.
Shirin Saremi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 17:40 PM
Dr Daskalakis is a great Sargon He has done a hernia repair surgery on me about two years ago and he has done a great job. I didn't have any problem after surgery I highly recommend him He is very caring ,honest and a nice person
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Darell Outhier on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:33 AM
Dr. "D" is "A-1". Friendly, inquisitive to thoroughly understand, and listens. His confidence is justified by his results.
Marcus D on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 15:03 PM
Dr D and his staff provided the highest quality professional care before, during and after my surgery procedure. Dr D was highly recommended by a retired top surgeon in the area that I asked for direction. I am grateful for the care given and would highly recommend his care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:28 AM
Excellent. Very nice and professional. Good people skills and made me feel comfortable immediately. Front office check in gal (across the way) is a pleasure and loves her job. Great Experience!!!!
Mark K on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:20 AM
Excellent manner and approach to care. Dr. Daskalakis was careful to understand symptoms and cause. Ordered only the appropriate tests and was able to rule out my primary care physicians original diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr Daskalakis.
Karen Hall on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 15:51 PM
I was fortunate enough to be able to receive care from Dr.Daskalakis I felt completely at ease and in great care with everyone in his office I am very grateful I was able to have an excellent surgery and after care at this office
David Laine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:35 AM
Dr. Daskalakis performed 2 emergency surgeries with the 2nd being a total colectomy, within 3 months due to severe diverticular disease and uncontrollable bleeding, and a fourth to put me back together after having a temporary illeostomy bag for 6 months. Dr. D. is an extremely accomplished surgeon and makes you feel like you're his only patient. He has gone above and beyond the standard of care. He cares so about his patients and I am forever grateful that this surgeon and I crossed paths.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.