Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
42 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21201

511 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201

(410) 928-7872

https://www.zenithapts.com/?utm_source=zenithapts&utm_medium=url&utm_campaign=zenithapts

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

The Zenith stands out in the Baltimore skyline. Our pet-friendly community's modern, all-glass building was designed to impress-from our penthouses' floor-to-ceiling windows to our contemporary clubroom and lobby.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
42 reviews
531
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Migue Melo-Bicchi on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 05:49 AM
Best place we've ever lived in. It's a great place and so vibrant! Will miss it!
Tara Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 15:47 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive review Tara! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, …See More

Charmtastic M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 14:55 PM
The Zenith on The Charm'tastic Mile is a marvelous apartment hi-rise with great amenities. The Z is close to Oriole Park, M&T Bank Stadium & the Convention Center. It's Luxury on "The Mile".
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Chris Sereni on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 07:53 AM
Business Response:

Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of The Zenith! We are thrilled to have earned your five stars! We look forward to seeing you around the community soon! Sincerely, Alison Hudler Property Manager 410-605-9212

Derrick E. Vaughan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 17:21 PM
The Zenith on The Charm'tastic Mile - 511 W. Pratt Street is a great place to live. Wonderful views with amenities. The property is well managed with a very attentive staff. Great if you love a location that is close to all of the downtown action.
Business Response:

Dear Derrick, Thank you for such a fun review! We are thrilled that you enjoy our location and community as much as we do. The Zenith really does have a lot to offer, and you definitely can't beat our views! Thanks again!…See More

Kelly Rudolph Tamimi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 16:00 PM
Tony Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 11:52 AM
The Zenith Apts is a wonderful place to live management and the concierge are nice people who cares about there residents
Business Response:

:-) Thank you so much Tony! We love our residents!

Juan Luis Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 15:56 PM
A clean, safe, and well managed apartments facility that provided us the comfort to know our daughter had only to worry about her graduate studies.
Business Response:

Juan, thank you so much for your awesome review! We love our residents, and are happy it refelcts!

Angela Maria Chun on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:28 AM
Exquisite apartments in Inner Harbor Baltimore. Fine Living.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.