Logo White
Watch Demo

The Woodbridge

Own this business?
4.7
40 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94123

2072 Chestnut St, San Francisco, CA 94123

(415) 441-1362

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882
De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Woodbridge specializes in men's and women's hair services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
40 reviews
532
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamires Camiolli on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:09 AM
Shelby did such an incredible job in my balayage today! Totally recommend her and the staff is so sweet! �
Allegra Kreft on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:00 AM
Shelby did a great job on my sons new hair style!!
Erin Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:04 AM
There are not enough words to express how much I love Ashley. She is profoundly good at balancing my ideas for my hair and what really will work. Her staff is always so accommodating and her salon is always so clean and welcoming. I love my time spent here and look forward to it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah Yune on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:03 AM
Vivienne Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 02:22 AM
Nancy Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:22 AM
I was a new customer, but the owner, Ashley, kept canceling at the last minute. I found it very disruptive and unprofessional. I found another salon and am much happier.
Business Response:

Nancy, I would like to personally apologize again for any inconvenience my rescheduling may have caused you. Wishing you all the best with your next salon, and all the best in the year to come. …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Gipson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 04:03 AM
Whitney is simply the best! Fast, efficient, and amazing!
Susie M. Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2015, 02:00 AM
Great hair trim and blow out!! Love this salon.
Haley Heidemann on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.