Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wild Orchid Salon

Claimed
4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
286 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Woodstock, GAΒ 30189Β United States

2340 Towne Lake Pkwy, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

(770) 924-4010

http://thewildorchidsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(12) Β· Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(32) Β· Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(19) Β· Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(8) Β· Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Hair Cuts, Color, Texture, Style, Makeup, Waxing, perms, lashes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
286 reviews
5β˜…237
Β Β 
4β˜…8
Β Β 
3β˜…0
Β Β 
2β˜…3
Β Β 
1β˜…10
Β Β 
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vivian J. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Vivian J. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

04/24/2021, 15:48 PM
I have been looking for a hairstylist for many years and I finally found her! I love Jill. She pays attention to detail and does a great job. I am very happy and will continue to come back!
Darcy B. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Darcy B. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 06:44 AM
We tried several salons before we landed at Wild Orchid! My 2 teenage daughters and I all love Jill because she is always friendly and does a great job! One daughter had her hair and make-up done for Homecoming Court and they all made her feel very special! Thank you!
Margie M. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Margie M. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 06:31 AM
As a long time customer Natalie has done it again. This time I went from a mostly brassy blond to a soft brunette with silky blonde highlights. It’s fun to change it up and after a very hard year I needed this....
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Michele S. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Michele S. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 14:10 PM
This was my first time at The Wild Orchid Salon, and I will be back! Jill did a great job and was very friendly!
Margie M. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Margie M. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 15:40 PM
I have been glowing to the Wild Orchid for many years....I get tons of compliments on my hair. Natalie can make it look fabulous cut AND color. If you know what you want she listens and gently advises...I always listen to her and I am always very happy with the end result.
Regina C. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Regina C. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 11:50 AM
Jillian is absolutely amazing!!!! I've been working with her for a couple of months attempting to get my hair dyed to my natural color before I started going gray and just simply dyeing it black. I've sent her numerous pictures and we've gone back and forth. We finally agreed on a color. She said it would be close but not an exact match. Well, Jillian is so flipping amazing that the color she chose was EXACTLY what I've been looking for. I couldn't be more happier!!!!!
Becky R. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Becky R. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 08:12 AM
Love Wild Orchid and their entire staff! Natalie does my hair and she is fabulous.
Regina C. review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Regina C. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 17:01 PM
My girls absolutely love Jillian. πŸ₯° Kiran - β€œI love my haircut Ms. Jillian. Thanks for washing my hair better than my Mommy.” Kaiya - β€œI really like my haircut. It’s a very clean/even cut and exactly what I asked for.”
Madison review for The Wild Orchid Salon
Madison on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 06:09 AM
I went here for the first time and Jill was awesome! She knew exactly what I wanted and explained how she was styling my hair! I'll definitely be back πŸ’•
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.