Logo White
Watch Demo

The Welcome Home Florida Team at Keller Williams

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Lakeland, FL 33801

218 E Pine St, Lakeland, FL 33801

(863) 248-5838

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Horizon Construction
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1216 W Washington St

(407) 557-5244

1 person is looking at this business

Evergreen Properties Usa
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

6000 Turkey Lake Rd # 102

(407) 248-8089
Appraisal Associates & Service
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

614 W Azeele St suite b

(813) 906-8262

3 people are looking at this business

Laurel Hills Villas
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7010 Balboa Dr

(407) 298-8309

3 people are looking at this business

Geodata Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1166 Kapp Dr

(727) 447-1763

2 people are looking at this business

Deleon Sheffield Company
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

3710 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 200-6001

3 people are looking at this business

About

More about The Welcome Home Florida Team at Keller Williams Welcome to the Welcome Home Team at Keller Williams Realty. Our team would like nothing more than to be your guide to the Lakeland Florida real estate market, one of the most dynamic and exciting markets in America. If you are looking forward to purchasing homes in a great Lakeland area then we are the agents for you! Our dynamic team of experienced agents is ready to assist you with whatever needs you might have, whether it's scouring Lakeland for your dream home, or selling your condo or loft quickly and efficiently.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Johnny Turner on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/16/2018, 01:08 AM
    Jen Lysak was a pleasure to work with. She had my house under contract within 2 days of listing!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Johnny!! You were so easy to work with! Sellers like you make my job a breeze!

    Mike Kitchens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 14:51 PM
    Jen Lysak is the best! About 3 months ago, my wife and I decided to put our house up for sale so that we could upgrade to a larger home for our growing family. Jen's confidence in the market and her professionalism eased any concerns that I had. With the help of her team, we were able to time both transactions perfectly and are now enjoying life in the house of our dreams. Big thanks to Jen and the Welcome Home team!!!
    Andrei Moss on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2018, 16:59 PM
    The welcome home Florida team was a pleasure to work with. Jen helped me out with finding a great place to rent when I first moved to the area. After I was able to save up enough money to purchase a house, Stacey and Anthony went above and beyond to make sure that I would find the right place. They have been a great resource that I can rely on. I highly recommend this team to anyone who is looking for a home. Thank you all for your help.
    Featured content
    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

    Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
    4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

    4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

    4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
    Joy Brown Fowler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 13:12 PM
    Stacey and Anthony are Angels on Earth! My Father recently passed away and they helped me so much in preparation of selling his home and did it in record time! I love this couple so much and the efficiency in which they handled it all! If anyone needs to sell their home call this couple and let them handle it!
    Courtney King on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 05:38 AM
    I’ve known Stacey for a few years now and when we were contemplating selling our current home and buying another one I decided to reach out to her and ask for her assistance. We started looking for houses and Anthony and Stacey were great! They were always flexible around our busy schedules. We finally found a house that we loved in our current neighborhood and Anthony and Stacey helped us get an amazing deal that kept us in budget! My husband was very needy during the buying process - he had a TON of questions - and Stacey and Anthony always responded quickly! They also sold our current house. It was photographed, listed, and there was an offer within a week. We closed on our new house and one week later closed on the selling of our house! They were great from beginning to end!
    Ashley Chandler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/25/2018, 17:00 PM
    Renee E Clayton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2018, 17:00 PM
    Karen Williams-Coke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 17:02 PM
    Jen Lyak is awesome. She goes above and beyond especially for a rental property.
    Megan Meroni on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2016, 16:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for loving Veronica as much as we do!!!!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.