Logo White
Watch Demo

The Wax Parlor

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Newport Beach, California 92663

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E, Newport Beach, California 92663

(949) 631-4929

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Wax Parlor is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. As the premiere specialty waxing salon in Newport Beach, we are committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best specialty waxing service in the industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
573
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 21 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah h. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:51 AM
I love The Wax Parlor. Christianna is awesome. When I am home in London I still keep my wax appointment here, once a month. 6000 miles apart, but I can't stay away!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 08:21 AM
Hilda is the best I am glad I found them I will never stray away from the Wax Parlor I felt nice and smooth very clean place that leaves you feeling fresh.
AMANDA a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 04:46 AM
Hilda is the best
Hilda is the best I am glad I found them I will never stray away from the Wax Parlor I felt nice and smooth very clean place that leaves you feeling fresh.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
AMANDA a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 04:23 AM
Hilda is the best I am glad I found them I will never stray away from the Wax Parlor I felt nice and smooth very clean place that leaves you feeling fresh.
aamanda408 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:40 AM
Hilda is the best I am glad I found them I will never stray away from the Wax Parlor I felt nice and smooth very clean place that leaves you feeling fresh.
Marcus Willem on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 15:11 PM
Marques Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 03:17 AM
mariea857 a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 17:17 PM
Love Christina!
Love Christina!! She does wonderful work and gets it right every time.
mariea857 a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:41 AM
Love Christina!! She does wonderful work and gets it right every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.