Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wax Parlor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Hair Salons|Newport Beach, KY 92663

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E, Newport Beach, KY 92663

(949) 631-4929

http://www.thewaxparlor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2511 N 2nd St #4

(479) 621-9802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

776 Sheridan Rd

(847) 266-8624

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

858 Alamo Dr

(707) 446-5558
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700
5.0
(8) · Beauty

6019 S Cedar St

(517) 882-7720
About

The Wax Parlor is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. As the premiere specialty waxing salon in Newport Beach, we are committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best specialty waxing service in the industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Mason Kantor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:04 AM
Christianna is awesome! Very relaxed environment, cute, cute shop!
mariea857 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:16 AM
Love Christina!! She does wonderful work and gets it right every time.
brenda599 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Makes you feel comfortable! I love coming here! Christianna is so efficient and thorough.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Hannah h. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 09:24 AM
I don't trust just anyone I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
Mariah H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 03:45 AM
I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
mariahfr854 on Superpages

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 01:39 AM
I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
Mariah h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 01:05 AM
I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
stacynkjb on Superpages

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 10:01 AM
Jolie is amazing. I've been coming to The Wax Parlor for 3 years and I would never go anywhere else. Super sanitary, very comfortable environment and friendly staff.
Stacy y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 09:41 AM
Would never go anywhere else. Jolie is amazing. I've been coming to The Wax Parlor for 3 years and I would never go anywhere else. Super sanitary, very comfortable environment and friendly staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.