Logo White
Watch Demo

The Wax Parlor

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Beauty|Newport Beach, California 92663

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E, Newport Beach, California 92663

(949) 631-4929

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Wax Parlor is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. As the premiere specialty waxing salon in Newport Beach, we are committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best specialty waxing service in the industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
573
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 21 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Mason Kantor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:04 AM
Christianna is awesome! Very relaxed environment, cute, cute shop!
mariea857 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:16 AM
Love Christina!! She does wonderful work and gets it right every time.
brenda599 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Makes you feel comfortable! I love coming here! Christianna is so efficient and thorough.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hannah h. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 09:24 AM
I don't trust just anyone
I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
Mariah H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 03:45 AM
I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
mariahfr854 on Superpages

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 01:39 AM
I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
Mariah h. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 01:05 AM
I don't trust just anyone with my brows! Greg is amazing, quick and super friendly. Love The Wax Parlor! The best, hands down!
stacynkjb on Superpages

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 10:01 AM
Jolie is amazing. I've been coming to The Wax Parlor for 3 years and I would never go anywhere else. Super sanitary, very comfortable environment and friendly staff.
Stacy y. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/04/2014, 09:41 AM
Would never go anywhere else.
Jolie is amazing. I've been coming to The Wax Parlor for 3 years and I would never go anywhere else. Super sanitary, very comfortable environment and friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.