Logo White
Watch Demo

The Vape Shop

Own this business?
4.8
301 reviews
|Retail|Los Angeles, CA 90004

125 N Western Ave 104, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(323) 496-9288

https://www.thevapeshopla.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Tobacco Shops

1005 N Aviation Blvd

(310) 798-9966
5.0
(27) · Vape Shops

8922 1/2 Reseda Blvd

(818) 280-5357

1 person is looking at this business

About

When the owners of The Vape Shop started vaping, they were faced with a quest of searching for a vape shop to call home. The demand was there but the options were limited. While the need for a premium vape shop that exceeds expectations in customer service was definitely high, finding such a place proved more challenging than imagined. The Vape Shop was established in early 2014, built on the very foundation of the needs of fellow vapers and their upmost satisfaction. The staff that work the counters were even former customers that demanded the very best. They became the ambassadors of the vape community so that the voices of vapers can be heard. The people demanded limitless selection in e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
301 reviews
5249
  
435
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 291 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Kim on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 18:08 PM
The name doesn't seem very inspiring at first, but once you visit this establishment, you'll see that it literally is THE vape shop. I heard about this place from a friend of mine that I work with, he told me that this is the most popular vape shop in the Koreatown area of Los Angeles, and after I dropped by, I can see why. They always have the newest stuff whether it's e-liquid or hardware, upwards to 6-9 months before I see it in another vape shop, which says a lot given the fact that there's always something new coming out in this industry. They recently remodeled the place and so it is a lot more open than it was before. They also have a actual sample bar which is nice because many shops especially in the LA area don't offer this. Shout out to Bora, Steve, Wren, Kristin, Ella, Chris (both Chris actually), Andy, and Justin, just to name a few, are some of the most genuine people you'll meet. Once you walk in even if it's your first time, they treat you with the utmost respect and at the same time like you're fam bam. I highly recommend for you to drop by if you are or even if you aren't in the area... there's also a boba shop right next door so you get the best of both worlds :)
Belinda Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 11:56 AM
the guys, Chris and wren are very knowledgeable and give great customer service.
Robert Torres on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 13:29 PM
this vape shop is a nice vape shop. and the worker there are nice people for example Justin has great customer service skills i bought a Voopoo Drag 2 Platinum and he showed me to work it i would recommend The Vape Shop La to all my friends or anyone who wants to start vaping..👍
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Frank Flores on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 11:49 AM
great personal nice greeting entering the door, had lots of help chosing a mod and all the questions I had, wide selection of orange juice..best shop ever in Korea Town, thanks
Roberto Rubalcava on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 10:36 AM
been a customer for a while great service friendly people and great atmosphere.
Angelo Macaso on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 14:14 PM
helpful and friendly staff. they have everything vape related!
Iris Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 16:01 PM
the staff there is super friendly and knowledgeable wether you are new to vaping or not. tons of options for flavors and device. And they have a bar section where you can try different juice flavors! The only shop i go to!
Hovito Fly on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 04:33 AM
If you are in the LA, Downtown or Korea Town areas and would like to be informed about any vaping products like tanks, coils, cotton, juice or batteries this should be one of your stops. All their locations have comfy couches and music playing while you get informed and educated about various builds and devices. I don't review business very often but the ones that I do drop my five stars on have never let me down. You will find something for any level of vaping from a nic salts and small devices that can fit on a key chain to huge mods that hold 2, 3 or even four 18650's that can be blasted up to 250watts. How to safely use all your mods and not burn out your coils is valuable and free knowledge that is available for anyone who wants to learn. With options available from budget starter kits ranging from $25.00 all the way up to limited edition handmade collector items in the $300.00+ range there is sure to be something you can vibe with and enjoy. Daily sales and discounts are available on e-liquids, tanks and devices throughout the store. Stop in, make a phone call or check their Instagram to stay in the know and quit smoking !!!!
Nam Jeong on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 08:11 AM
A++ service and product
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.