Logo White
Watch Demo

The Underground Garage

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Las Vegas, NV 89106

420 W Mesquite Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89106

(702) 912-2782

http://theundergroundgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Alberto Ornelas Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:29 AM
i like it The Underground Garage Las Vegas
Kifer Casarez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 09:46 AM
Exactly what a real shop should look like. They were super cool stopped what they were doing to answer my questions. Can't wait to see what we can do with my sandrail motor. SUPER EXCITED
TeeAre Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:44 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
William Pfersching on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 03:14 AM
Shane Carsten on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 03:59 AM
Good people good service. George will take car of your Vw needs.
Chad Kimball on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 11:46 AM
Just wanted to say thank you for the tour and being welcomed into your shop. Totally made my day! Thanks again, from a Colorado vdub guy.
Dawn M Guy-Santos on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 05:21 AM
Jaime Artigas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 16:43 PM
Trevor Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 15:24 PM
Super duper bitchin!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.