Logo White
Watch Demo

The Trailer Pros

Claimed
4.9
66 reviews
|Automotive|Moore, OK 73160

2542 N Moore Ave, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 692-7242

https://thetrailerpros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Trailer Dealers

11301 S Interstate 44 Service Rd

(405) 691-8222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in trailer repair and maintenance of all kinds - bearing and brake service, electrical wiring and troubleshooting, suspension and alignment service, floor replacement, hotshot repair, fleet servicing, preventative maintenance scheduling, wreck repair, welding and fabrication, DOT inspections and much more! We also stock and sell all types of RV and trailer parts and accessories, as well as many different styles of trailers. Emergency / After-hours service also available.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
555
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Berry on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:16 AM
Expert trailer service! Knowledgeable and experienced. 100% would recommend!!!
Brian Zortman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 04:03 AM
expert service, fair prices. Integrity still exist here. I recommend.
Chris Baldwin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 06:18 AM
They went above and beyond a couple of times now. They will have my business from here on out!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joey Bagnaro on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 03:34 AM
Excellent service! Took care of my boat trailer wiring/light problem! In and out same day!
Brian Jameson on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 17:51 PM
These guys do great work at a good price.
Angie Purcell Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 22:06 PM
Took my well used bumper pull horse trailer for repairs, new lights, brakes and check/grease bearings. Very knowledgeable and kept us up to date on repairs. Fair prices, would recommend them.
Meleah Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 08:23 AM
Great People! Great Service. Highly recommend to anyone.
Zach Cheezy Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 08:55 AM
They did a real good job fixing the hub for me on my trailer need a little more work than just fixing that but did a damn good job
Jeffery Stobbe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:54 AM
Had dot inspections done ... Great service...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.