Logo White
Watch Demo

The Trailer Pros

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Automotive|Moore, OK 73160

2542 N Moore Ave, Moore, OK 73160

(405) 692-7242

http://www.thetrailerpros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in trailer repair and maintenance of all kinds - bearing and brake service, electrical wiring and troubleshooting, suspension and alignment service, floor replacement, hotshot repair, fleet servicing, preventative maintenance scheduling, wreck repair, welding and fabrication, DOT inspections and much more! We also stock and sell all types of RV and trailer parts and accessories, as well as many different styles of trailers. Emergency / After-hours service also available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Bagnaro on Facebook

16 days ago

08/02/2019, 03:34 AM
Excellent service! Took care of my boat trailer wiring/light problem! In and out same day!
Brian Jameson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 17:51 PM
These guys do great work at a good price.
Angie Purcell Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2019, 22:06 PM
Took my well used bumper pull horse trailer for repairs, new lights, brakes and check/grease bearings. Very knowledgeable and kept us up to date on repairs. Fair prices, would recommend them.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Meleah Meadows on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2017, 08:23 AM
Great People! Great Service. Highly recommend to anyone.
Jason Byrd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:21 AM
Been going to john for over four years, only one who works on my trailers. Great work solid parts. Just a great guy...
Zach Cheezy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 08:55 AM
They did a real good job fixing the hub for me on my trailer need a little more work than just fixing that but did a damn good job
Jeffery Stobbe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:54 AM
Had dot inspections done ... Great service...
Clint Van Cleave on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 13:04 PM
The trailer pros built me the best custom trailer!
Graham Gallamore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 16:46 PM
Great people, great service, great shop! I wouldn't take my trailers anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.