Logo White
Watch Demo

The Tile Shop

Own this business?
4.8
101 reviews
|Home Services|Columbia, SC 29212

275 Harbison Blvd c2, SUITE C2, Columbia, SC 29212

(803) 567-4080

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More than 4,000 quality tile and natural stone selections gives you virtually endless options to create new rooms or upgrade existing ones. In addition to the tiles, we also offer coordinating finishing pieces and installation materials to put the perfect final touch on any project. Both online and in-store, you can see our most popular tiles in real-life settings, so you can visualize how the products will look installed. We offer free design services to all our customers. Our dedicated professionals are ready to discuss your tiling ideas and offer helpful suggestions about arrangement, materials and maintenance to help you create that dream room

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
101 reviews
552
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The Tile Shop on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:53 AM
Staying cool during the dog days of summer? 🐶☀️ #tiledogs
Design by I Spy DIY
The Tile Shop on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 12:56 PM
Faux-wood tile never looked this good! 😘
Bria Hammel Interiors on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 04:10 AM
Mudroom goals! 😍
We love the charming contrast between the Adoni Black Slate floor tile and white cubbies.
Design by Bria Hammel Interiors.
Photo by Spacecrafting.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Build by Sustainable 9 Design + Build.
Floor tile: https://www.tileshop.com/products/655502.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
The Tile Shop on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 10:38 AM
If you are an energetic, fashion oriented individual who is driven by financial success, unlimited Career Growth and enjoys working with customers The Tile Shop WANTS YOU! APPLY TODAY on our website at www.tileshop.com/careers The Tile Shop Sales Associates are the "heart and soul" of our business. Because of our success and planned growth, we are now hiring Full-Time and Part-Time Sales Associates to join our commission based sales team. Skills
• Proactively greet customers professionally
• Develop lasting customer relationships by treating customers with courtesy
• Conduct follow-up customer communication
• Sell tile and related products to exceed customer expectations
• Understand install
...  more>>
The Tile Shop on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 04:44 AM
NEW STORE OPENING! If you are an energetic, fashion oriented individual who is driven by financial success, unlimited Career Growth and enjoys working with customers The Tile Shop WANTS YOU! APPLY TODAY on our website at www.tileshop.com/careers The Tile Shop Sales Associates are the "heart and soul" of our business. Because of our success and planned growth, we are now hiring Full-Time and Part-Time Sales Associates to join our commission based sales team. Skills
• Proactively greet customers professionally
• Develop lasting customer relationships by treating customers with courtesy
• Conduct follow-up customer communication
• Sell tile and related products to exceed customer expectations
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:48 AM
The color blue is said to encourage efficiency and confidence. Patterns are a great way to express your personality. Put the two concepts together, and you have the ultimate courageous look!
Explore more blue tile designs on the blog: https://blog.tileshop.com/a-color-story-blue/
Tile displayed: Encaustic Cobalt, Black and Light Grey Cement.
The Tile Shop on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 12:02 PM
If you are an energetic, fashion oriented individual who is driven by financial success, unlimited Career Growth and enjoys working with customers The Tile Shop WANTS YOU! APPLY TODAY! The Tile Shop Sales Associates are the "heart and soul" of our business. Because of our success and planned growth, we are now hiring Full-Time and Part-Time Sales Associates to join our commission based sales team. Skills
• Proactively greet customers professionally
• Develop lasting customer relationships by treating customers with courtesy
• Conduct follow-up customer communication
• Sell tile and related products to exceed customer expectations
• Understand installation and use of all products to educate c
...  more>>
The Tile Shop on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 13:08 PM
How beautiful is this fireplace? Share your freshly remodeled projects on social media, tag us and use #thetileshop for a chance to be featured on our page and website. You can also upload your photos here: https://www.tileshop.com/inspiration/customer-room-gallery.
The Victorian Farmhouse on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 17:39 PM
Follow Stephanie and Travis as they restore their charming Queen Anne Victorian Farmhouse on the outskirts of Milwaukee. Keep an eye out for this week’s home tour with The Victorian Farmhouse!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.