Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Taproom at Dubsdread

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1604 reviews
|American|Orlando, FL 32804

549 W Par St, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 650-0100

https://taproomatdubsdread.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

2060 Cascades Blvd

(407) 334-9971
5.0
(1) · American

725 S Ronald Reagan Blvd Ste 109

(407) 834-3354
4.8
(670) · American

430 N Lake Shore Way

(863) 956-3998

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(559) · American

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 345-2992

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(628) · American
4.7
(429) · Wine Bars

164 Lake Ave

(407) 661-1190
About

The Tap Room at Dubsdread is located in beautiful College Park. It is situated on the grounds of The Historical Dubsdread Golf Course and Ballroom, which is Central Florida’s oldest municipal golf course. Here you can dine in style, surrounded by floor to ceiling windows and beautiful woods outside. There is also an outdoor covered veranda area, providing magnificent views of the golf course and 100-year-old oak trees. The menu includes uncomplicated yet incredible American-style homemade sandwiches, snacks or gourmet delights for lunch, dinner and Sunday brunches. The Tap Room at Dubsdread has a fully stocked bar and is often used for special events, including weddings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,604 reviews
51,137
  
4237
  
376
  
226
  
119
  
109 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Forshay on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2020, 10:27 AM
Great food!! We had dinner for the first time. We’ll be back!!
Business Response:

We look forward to having you back!

Montgomery Brannen on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2020, 13:01 PM
A very nice dining experience. Food and staff are fantastic. Very well run establishment...
Business Response:

Thanks so much Montgomery!

Joni Payne on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2020, 03:19 AM
Always good food, drink, and service. Love the outside area.
Business Response:

Thank you Joni!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Karen Kemp on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 15:32 PM
absolutely perfect ..wonderful staff and food..consistently great over 20 plus years!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen!!

Greta Chavis Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2020, 19:16 PM
The service was fantastic. The owner walked around and spoke to us. Food looked, smelled, and tasted good.
Cindy Wilsher Timmins on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2020, 04:09 AM
Group of 18 ladies and our server was awesome!!! Dinner was delicious and all the staff was very accommodating. Beautiful evening!!!
Denise Kline on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2020, 11:23 AM
We went today to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday and the food and service was wonderful.
Faye Cavenas on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2020, 01:57 AM
Classic American bar and grill, great surf and turf options, loved the crab and cheese dip. Salmon was amazing! Classic cocktails. Great food at good prices!
Frank Candy on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 03:09 AM
Best Food Value and Experience in Orlando! Our server, Holly was terrific. She offered excellent suggestions from the menu. Plus, Holly anticipated when we would require refills, and made sure we had a good time. The food was great. I have been a regular customer for three decades and always have a good experience at the Tap Room. The atmosphere is perfect for business lunches and family dinners. They had every covid protocol in place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.