Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Table

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
521 reviews
|American|Tacoma, WA 98406

2715 6th Ave, Tacoma, WA 98406

(253) 327-1862

https://thetabletacoma.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5609 Corson Ave S

(206) 762-3330

9 people are looking at this business

About

Sandwiched between Central Tacoma and the North End, this charming 68-seater restaurant on 6th Avenue serves up a wide range of modern American dishes in an industrial-themed bistro setting. The restaurant's owner Derek Bray is a great admirer of Northwestern Pacific cuisine and honors the region's gastronomic heritage through his diverse and complex fare. The menu is seasonally inspired and features a curated lineup of small plates, large plates, and delicate desserts. The Braised Elk, Venison Osso Bucco, and the Butterscotch Bread Pudding are a few of The Table's specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
521 reviews
5415
  
448
  
315
  
26
  
14
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Jackson review for The Table
David Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:06 AM
One of the best meals I have ever had. The food was amazing, the staff were very friendly, and the restaurant was cozy and intimate.
Brandi Nix review for The Table
Brandi Nix on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 11:20 AM
We had orlur anniversary dinner at the table. the food was AMAZING!!!! The atmosphere was nice but not stuffy. our service was fast and personable, but the best part was the food at a reasonable price!! our new go to spot!
Marie M Ayala review for The Table
Marie M Ayala on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 04:14 AM
Delicious food, great atmosphere,recommend for that special night out.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chelsea Valadez review for The Table
Chelsea Valadez on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 03:32 AM
Amazing! we love this place, always something new to try. This resturant is a must! Go Cougs!
Darin Grewell review for The Table
Darin Grewell on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 10:45 AM
Derek the chef serves amazing food and socializes with the guests which makes it more personal. We love the table!!!!
Danica Celix review for The Table
Danica Celix on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 21:46 PM
Thank you for providing for your community during this crisis!❤️
Brian Furber review for The Table
Brian Furber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 14:54 PM
My wife and I had a wonderful date night here. The gnocchi Mac and Cheese might be the best thing I’ve ever eaten period. With the temporary closure we’re trying to make our own, but the way they are looking my Nona wouldn’t be proud.
Jackie Mears review for The Table
Jackie Mears on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:12 AM
Best restaurant ever! I’m spoiled now and won’t go anywhere else! Amazing flavor in all their food, and you can feel the love from the entire Table team. Ready for your PayPal link, want to support you guys during this time! Also, don’t worry about me- I stocked up on Hedges wine. It’ll all be ok 😄
Karen Coates review for The Table
Karen Coates on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:56 PM
Love this place. Owner and chef Derek makes you feel like your old friends. Friendly staff and amazing food. Go out of your comfort zone and order something you normally wouldn't, you won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.