Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Sugary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Bakeries|Philadelphia, PA 19129

3580 Indian Queen Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19129

(215) 205-2721

https://www.thesugaryphilly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1018 E 3rd St

(484) 894-5450

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlene Dale on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 09:49 AM
Thanks for the fantastic birthday cake, delivered during this age of quarantine. It’s delicious. Can’t wait to order for my mom’s 90th birthday next month!
Business Response:

Thanks so much!!!!

Jennifer Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 12:10 PM
Would highly recommend The Sugary. During these hard times they were able to help me surprise my best friend with an amazing birthday cake! I had a hard time deciding what cake to order becuase they all looked and sounded amazing. I went with the chocolate chip espresso icebox cake and it turned out amazing. Lesly hand delivered the cake and I cannot thank her enough! Amazing customer service! Thank you again Lesly!
Helen McDevitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 11:42 AM
Beautiful delicious cakes
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Colleen Daley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 13:41 PM
Thank you for making Baby Kusturiss’s baby shower extra sweet! Everything was beautiful and so delicious!
Business Response:

So pretty!!! So nice to hear that you enjoyed all the treats!!!

Sam Brocious Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 10:43 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about our experience with Lesly. First, my fiancee attending the cake tasting alone as I got stuck at work, so she packaged up the entire tasting for me to try at home! Then, the day of my wedding, I broke the cake stand that I was going to use and she had a back-up ready for me to use that day! Last, but not least, the cake was AMAZING. It was so good that my in-laws have requested us to have Lesly make a replica of the same flavors for Thanksgiving and my husband only wanted one thing for his birthday "a cake from the Sugary." We will not be going to any other bakery any time soon! :)
Maria Crespo Ganley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 13:19 PM
I needed cupcakes for my son’s color run themed birthday party and they right away had the perfect vision. The cupcakes were not only delicious, but visually stunning. Now I just need to find an excuse to order cupcakes again!
Franziska Holdrege on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:46 AM
Perfect Birthday Cake for my nephew. The sugary was so great to work with and I so much appreciated their good communication and quick, timely responses. The design was adorable and the birthday boy a huge fan. The cake itself was delicious with a not too sweet chocolate chip pound cake with chocolate buttercream filling. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.